STAFF MEMBERS 

 

​Name Title​ Telephone​ Email address​
​Michelle Gaines ​Executive Director ​971-673-1502 michelle.gaines@state.or.us
Lynne Nelson​ Education / Compliance Manager​ 971-673-1503 lynne.nelson@state.or.us
Merill Creagh Investigator​ 971-673-1504​ merill.creagh@state.or.us
Brenda Biggs​ Compliance Specialist / Inspector​ 971-673-1505​ brenda.biggs@state.or.us
​Marianne Itkin ​Investigator ​971-673-1506 marianne.itkin@state.or.us​
​Carla Knapp ​Office / Licensing Manager / Operator ​971-673-1507

carla.knapp@state.or.us

​Valerie Samuels ​Office Specialist ​971-673-1508 valerie.samuels@state.or.us
​General Fax Line: ​ 971-673-1501
 
​​