Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Our Office Is Open 8:00AM To 4:00PM Monday through Friday.
Address Hours of Operation Contact

800 NE Oregon St.
Suite 1160A
Portland, OR 97232
 
Location: Three blocks south of Lloyd Center, at the corner of NE 7th Ave. and Oregon St. From MAX get off at the NE 7th Ave. stop and walk two blocks south through the park.

 
 
Check Road Conditions Before You Drive.


Map/Directions

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Email Us:

Phone: 971-673-0215
Fax: 971-673-0218
Staff Directory 
 
Board Member Information 
 
 
MANDATED STATE FURLOUGH CLOSURE DATES

The current recession has reduced state revenues which has forced the Legislature to make deep cuts in agency budgets. Coping with these cuts requires closing all state offices and facilities, including the Oregon Board of Medical Imaging, on the days listed below. Our employees will take unpaid furloughs on those days.

We apologize for any inconvenience these closures might cause, and we look forward to restoration of a full work schedule when the economy improves.

Friday, September 16, 2011
Friday, November 25, 2011
Friday, March 23, 2012
Friday May 25, 2012
Friday, August 17, 2012
Friday, October 19, 2012
Friday, November 23, 2012
Friday January 18, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Friday May 24, 2013