Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Fees

Application Fees

 
Application for exam/endorsement- $50 (Do you meet the qualification to take the exam)
 
Credentialing Review - $250
 

Examination Fees

 
Practical Exam Fee - $150
Exam Retake Fee - $150
*There are no fees for the jurisprudence exam (Oregon Laws and Rules)* 

Licensure Fees

 
Initial License fee - $100 for initial license over 12 months and $50 for initial license under 12 months  
 
Active License Renewal - $150 per biennial
Inactive License Renewal - $50 per biennial
Late fee - $25 a week (up to a maximum of $250 for late renewal)
 

Facility Permit Fees

Facility Permit - $50 (onetime fee)
Facility Permit Transfer - $250
Facility Permit Reprint - $10 
 

Miscellaneous/Service Fees

 
License Verification - $10
 
License Reprint - $10
 
Mailing List - $100
The Oregon Board of Massage Therapists makes available for purchase its mailing list of LMTs that have given permission for their information to be provided to outside entities. There are approximately 4600 Active and 400 Inactive LMT’s on the entire list. The actual count may vary due to new and lapsed licenses.

Non-sufficient funds (NSF) check returned for payment - $25
 
Fingerprint Processing fee - $47.25
 
Public Record Request -  Please see Record Request Form for Fees