Oregon Board of Massage Therapists OAR 334
Proposed Changes
Effective January 1, 2017

334-010-0033
Fees
(1) The fees are:
(a) $100 per biennial renewal for initial license;
(b) $50 for initial license under 12 months;
(c) $155 per biennial renewal for active license;
(d) $75 per biennial renewal for inactive license;
(e) $100 mid-cycle inactive to active renewal
(e f) $25 per week, up to a maximum of $100, for any late renewal;
(£g) $100 application processing;
(g-h) $150 for each practical examination;
(ki) $100 for mailing list;
(+]) $10 for license reprint;
(k) $10 for license verification;
(k 1) $250 Credentialing Review;
(km) Current Oregon State Police Criminal Background Check Fee;
(m n) $50 initial facility permit;
(r 0) $250 facility permit transfer;
(e p) $10 facility permit reprint and
(p g) other administrative fees as allowed by law.
(2) Application and licensure fees are not refundable
Stat. Auth.: ORS 183, 687.121 & 182.456 - 182.472
Stats. Implemented: ORS 687.011, 687.051, 687.057, 687.061, 687.081, 687.086 & 687.121
Hist.: MTB 1-1986, f. & ef. 1-29-86; MTB 1-1989(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 7-27-89; MTB 1-1990, f. & cert. ef. 4-20-90; MTB 1-1992, f. & cert. ef. 7-28-92 (and
corrected 8-6-92); BMT 2-1998, f. & cert. ef. 7-22-98; BMT 1-2000, f. & cert. ef. 1-12-00; BMT 2-2002, f. & cert. ef. 5-8-02; BMT 1-2003, f. & cert. ef. 1-24-03;

BMT 4-2004, f. 10-22-04, cert. ef. 1-1-05; BMT 1-2006, f. & cert. ef. 1-5-06; BMT 1-2009, f. 2-13-09, cert. ef. 3-1-09; BMT 3-2009, f. & cert. ef. 7-2-09; BMT 3-
2010, f. 12-22-10, cert. ef. 1-1-11; BMT 1-2011, f. & cert. ef. 4-21-11; BMT 4-2011, f. 12-1-11, cert. ef. 1-1-12



