Oregon Board of Massage Therapists
Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) Chapter 334
Effective January 1, 2016

334-010-0033
Fees
(1) The fees are:

) $100 per-biennial-renewal for initial license;
b) $50 per-biennial-renewal for initial license under 12 months;

)
c) $450 $155 per biennial renewal for active license;
d) $50 per biennial renewal for inactive license;
e) $25 per week, up to a maximum of $100, for any late renewal;
f) $50 $100 for examiendorsement application processing;
g) $150 for each practical examination;
h) $100 for mailing list;
i) $10 for license reprint;
(i) $10 for license verification:;
k) $250 Credentialing Review;
) Current Oregon State Police Criminal Background Check Fee;
m) $50 initial facility permit;
n) $250 facility permit transfer;
0) $10 facility permit reprint and
p) other administrative fees as allowed by law.
(2) Appl|cat|on and licensure fees are not refundable
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Stat. Auth.: ORS 183, 687.121 & 182.456 - 182.472

Stats. Implemented: ORS 687.011, 687.051, 687.057, 687.061, 687.081, 687.086 & 687.121

Hist.: MTB 1-1986, f. & ef. 1-29-86; MTB 1-1989(Temp), f. & cert. ef. 7-27-89; MTB 1-1990, f. & cert. ef. 4-20-90; MTB 1-1992, f. & cert. ef. 7-28-92 (and
corrected 8-6-92); BMT 2-1998, f. & cert. ef. 7-22-98; BMT 1-2000, f. & cert. ef. 1-12-00; BMT 2-2002, f. & cert. ef. 5-8-02; BMT 1-2003, f. & cert. ef. 1-24-03;
BMT 4-2004, f. 10-22-04, cert. ef. 1-1-05; BMT 1-2006, f. & cert. ef. 1-5-06; BMT 1-2009, f. 2-13-09, cert. ef. 3-1-09; BMT 3-2009, f. & cert. ef. 7-2-09; BMT 3-
2010, f. 12-22-10, cert. ef. 1-1-11; BMT 1-2011, f. & cert. ef. 4-21-11; BMT 4-2011, f. 12-1-11, cert. ef. 1-1-12; BMT 1-2012, f. 6-19-12, cert. ef. 7-1-12; BMT 2-
2013, f. 11-26-13, cert. ef. 1-1-14; BMT 1-2015, f. 3-12-15, cert. ef. 7-1-15



