Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Confined Animal Feeding Operations 503-986-4699 Janet Short
Shellfish Plat Leasing Program 503-986-4718 John Byers
Smoke Management Program 503-986-4794 Anne Friend
Water Quality Program 503-986-4779 Renita McNaughtan
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Dr. Ray Jaindl
Program Director
503-986-4713 rjaindl@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Chris Anderson
Livestock Water Quality Specialist
541-673-0805 canderson@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Ryan Beyer
Water Quality Specialist
​503-986-4696 rbeyer@oda.state.or.us
Mr. John Byers
Ag Water Quality, Smoke Management, and SWCD Program Manager
503-986-4718 jbyers@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Jacob Cruser
GIS Croplands
503-986-4776 jcruser@oda.state.or.us

Ms. Theresa DeBardelaben
Water Quality Specialist
541-318-9088 tdebardelaben@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Kevin Fenn
Water Quality Program Compliance Leader
503-986-6486 kfenn@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Anne Friend
Office Specialist
503-986-4794 afriend@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Ellen Hammond
Water Quality Specialist
541-617-0017 ehammond@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Cheryl Hummon
Water Quality Specialist
503-986-4791 chummon@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Jim Johnson
Land Use Specialist
503-986-4706 jjohnson@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Ron Jones
Livestock Water Quality Specialist
541-889-4042 rjones@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Ben Krahn
Livestock Water Quality Specialist
503-986-6468 bkrahn@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Armando Macias
Livestock Water Quality Specialist
503-842-6278 amacias@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Sheila Marcoe
Water Quality Monitoring Specialist
503-986-4707 smarcoe@oda.state.or.us

Ms. Margaret Matter
Agricultural Water Resource Specialist
​503-986-4561 mmatter@oda.state.or.us

Mr. Wym Matthews
CAFO Program Manager
503-986-4792 wmatthews@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Renita McNaughtan
Administrative Specialist
503-986-4779 rmcnaughtan@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Paul Measeles
Hydrologist
503-986-4778 pmeaseles@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Jo Morgan
Water Quality Specialist
​503-986-4712 jmorgan@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Eric Nusbaum
SWCD Program Specialist
541-846-6424 enusbaum@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Beth Pietrzak
Water Quality Specialist
541-414-8797 epietrzak@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Mike Powers
Water Quality Lead Policy Specialist
503-986-4761 mpowers@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Heather Rickenbach
SWCD Grants Administrative Officer
503-986-4775 hrickenbach@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Gloria Quezada 
Office Manager
503-986-4642 gquezada@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Manette Simpson
SWCD Program Lead
503-986-4715 msimpson@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Janet Short
Office Specialist
503-986-4699 jshort@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Maria Snodgress
Livestock Water Quality Specialist
541-617-0055 msnodgress@oda.state.or.us
Mr. Tom Straughan
Water Quality Specialist
541-278-6721 tstraugh@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Charlene Troost
Livestock Water Quality Specialist
503-986-4780 ctroost@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Diana Walker
GIS Coordinator
503-986-4788
dlwalker@oda.state.or.us
Ms. Kathryn Walker
CAFO Program Analyst
503-986-4708 kwalker@oda.state.or.us​
Mr. Andy Zimmerman
Publications and Web Specialist
503-986-4697
azimmerman@oda.state.or.us
​​​​