Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Pesticide Analytical Response Center

Board representatives

Ray Jaindl - PARC Board Administrator
Program Administrator, Natural Resources and Pesticides Programs
Oregon Dept. of Agriculture
635 Capitol St. NE
Salem, OR 97301-0110
(503) 986-4713
Fax (503) 986-4735
rjaindl@oda.state.or.us

Dale Mitchell - PARC Board Co-Chair
Pesticide Compliance Program Manager
Oregon Dept. Of Agriculture
635 Capitol St. NE
Salem, OR 97301-0110
(503) 986-4646
Fax (503) 986-4735
dmitchel@oda.state.or.us

Jae P. Douglas - PARC Board Co-Chair
Administrator for the Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
Oregon Health Authority
800 NE Oregon St., Suite 640
Portland, OR 97232
(971) 673-1139
Fax (971) 673-0456
jae.p.douglas@state.or.us

Sandy Giffin, RN
Director, Oregon Poison Control Center
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Mail Code-CSB
Portland, OR 97201-3098
(503) 494-8600
Fax (503) 494-4980
giffin@ohsu.edu

Greg Pettit
Administrator, DEQ Laboratory
Environmental Assessment Division
Department of Environmental Quality
3150 NW 229th Ave. Suite 150
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 693-5705
Fax (503) 693-4999
pettit.greg@deq.state.or.us

Garnet Cooke
Pesticide Coordinator
Oregon OSHA/Salem Field Office
PO Box 14513
1340 Tandem Ave. NE, Suite 160
Salem, OR 97309
(503) 378-3274
Fax (503) 378-4921
garnet.r.cooke@state.or.us

Brad Knotts
Forest Practices Field Coordinator
Oregon Dept. of Forestry
2600 State St.
Salem, OR 97310
(503) 945-7484
Fax (503) 945-7490
bknotts@odf.state.or.us

Danette Faucera
Water Policy Coordinator
Oregon Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 947-6092
Fax (503) 947-6202 
danette.l.faucera@state.or.us

Aleta Carte
HazMat Information Specialist
Office of State Fire Marshal
4760 Portland Road NE
Salem, OR 97305-1760
(503) 934-8262
Fax (503) 373-1825
aleta.carte@state.or.us 

Community Member
Jennifer Gervais, PhD
Oregon Wildlife Institute
PO Box 1061
Corvallis, OR 97339
jen@oregonwildlife.org
Back to Top

Consultants

Fred W. Berman, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Director, Toxicology Info Ctr
CROET, OHSU L606
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97201-3098
(503) 494-7366
Fax (503) 494-4278
bermanf@ohsu.edu

Jeff Jenkins, Ph.D.
Environmental & Molecular Tox Dept
333 Weniger Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7301
(541) 737-5993
jenkinsj@ace.orst.edu

Daniel Sudakin, MD, MPH
Environmental & Molecular Tox Dept
Oregon State University
333 Weniger Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-6502
(541) 737-8969
Fax (541) 737-9047
sudakind@ace.orst.edu
Back to Top

PARC Coordinator

Theodore Bunch Jr.
PARC Coordinator
Oregon Dept. of Agriculture
635 Capitol St. NE
Salem OR 97301
PARC (503) 986-6470
FAX (503) 986-4735
tbunch@oda.state.or.us
Back to Top