Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Oregon CWMA Contact List
About Oregon CWMA Groups

CWMA Name Affiliated Counties or Partnership Contact PHONE EMAIL TITLE
4 County CWMA* Clackamas, Clark (WA), Multnomah, Washington Lauren Brown 503-410-6572 info@4countycwma.org Lead Contact
Benton County CWMA* Benton County ​Heath Keirstead ​541-753-7208 ​hkeirstead@bentonswcd.org ​Coordinator
Columbia Gorge CWMA* Clackamas, Multnomah, Hood River, Wasco, Klickitat (WA), Skamania (WA) Justin Bush
509-427-3941 hrswcd@gorge.net Lead Contact
​Coos County CWMA Coos County ​Steve Scheer ​541-404-4442 ​NA
Cox Creek CWMA Douglas Chrissy Morgan 541-957-5061 chrissy.morgan@oacd.org Coordinator
Crooked River CWMA Crook, Jefferson, Deschutes Berta Youtie 541-447-6228 Berta.Youtie@oregonstate.edu Coordinator
Grant County CWMA Grant Matt Wenick
541-575-1554 mwenick@ortelco.net Coordinator
Harney County CWMA Harney Jim Campbell
541-573-8395 jim.campbell@co.harney.or.us Coordinator
Hay Creek/Scott Canyon WMA Gilliam Don Farrar 541-384-2167 d_dweed@email.com Coordinator
Jackson County CWMA Jackson Randy White 541-734-3143 randy@jswcd.org Lead Contact
Jordan Valley CWMA Malheur Eric Morrison 541-586-3000 jvcwma@qwestoffice.net Coordinator
Josephine County CWMA Josephine Robin Taylor-Davenport 541-471-6549 robin_taylor@blm.gov Co-Lead Contact
Juntura CWMA Malheur Gary Page
541-473-5102 gary.page@malheurco.org Lead Contact
Lake County CWMA Lake Brooke Gray
541-233-8975 lakecountyweeds@gmail.com Coordinator
Lonerock/Thirty Mile WMA Gilliam, Morrow, Wheeler Don Farrar 541-384-2167 d_dweed@email.com Coordinator
Lower Burnt River CWMA Baker Lisa Nelson 208-954-7346 lbrwma@gmail.com Coordinator
Lower Willow Creek CWMA Gilliam, Morrow Clint Carlson 541-422-7450 ccarlson@tnc.org Coordinator
Malheur CWMA Malheur Gary Page 541-473-5102 gary.page@malheurco.org Coordinator
Mid Coast CWMA* Western Lane, Lincoln Dan Segotta 541 902-8526 dsegotta@fs.fed.us Lead Contact
Mid Willamette CWMA* Marion, Yamhill, Polk Tanya Beard 503-365-3149 tbeard@co.marion.or.us Lead Contact
North Coast CWMA* Tillamook, Pacific (WA), Clatsop, Columbia Wendi Agalzoff 503 325-4571 clatsopswcd@iinet.com Lead Contact
North Fork John Day CWMA Grant Amy Charette 541-421-3018 amy@nfjdwc.org Coordinator
Western Invasives Network CWMAs marked with * belong to WIN
Vern Holm 971-241-2173 weeds@cascadepacific.org Partnership Coordinator
Curry County CWMA Curry Lisa Ward 541-247-2755 lisa.ward@currywatersheds.org Coordinator
Tri-County CWMA Wallowa, Union, Baker Tara Barkes
541-523-2740 tara@tricountycwma.org Coordinator
Upper Burnt River CWMA Baker Ross Shumway 541-446-3392 ubrwcd@hotmail.com Lead Contact
Upper Willamette CWMA* Eastern Lane, Linn Tania Siemens 541-914-0701 tania.siemens@oregonstate.edu Lead Contact
Wallowa Canyonlands Partnership Wallowa, Southern Asotin, and Eastern Union Mark Porter 541-426-8053 mark@wallowaresources.org Coordinator
Revision 10/6/13
         
*CWMA is member of Western Invasives Network.