ODA Plant Industry Contact Us: Directory
Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
ODA Plant Industry Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Insect Pest Prevention and Management 503-986-4636 plant-info@oda.state.or.us
Invasive Species Council 866-468-2337 invasives-info@oda.state.or.us
Native Plant Conservation Program 541-737-2317 plant-info@oda.state.or.us
Noxious Weed Control Program 503-986-4621 plant-weed-expert@oda.state.or.us
Nursery & Christmas Tree Program 503-986-4644 plant-nursery-expert@oda.state.or...
Commodity Inspection Plant Health 503-986-4620 plant-info@oda.state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Daniel J. Hilburn
Administrator
503-986-4644 dhilburn@oda.state.or.us
Tristen Berg
Office manager
503-986-4660 tberg@oda.state.or.us
Dr. Helmuth Rogg
Supervisor, Insect Pest Prevention & Management Program
503-986-4662 hrogg@oda.state.or.us
Dr. Paul Blom
Entomologist 3, LaGrande
503-508-1253 pblom@oda.state.or.us
Jo Davis
Program assistant, Insect Pest Prevention & Management Prgm.
503-986-4757 jdavis@oda.state.or.us
Todd Adams
Entomologist 1, Salem
503-986-4636 tadams@oda.state.or.us
Barry Bai
Entomologist 4, Salem
503-986-4645 bbai@oda.state.or.us
Dr. Diana Kimberling
Entomologist 2, Eugene
541-689-8893 dkimberl@oda.state.or.us
Jim LaBonte
Taxonomic and Survey Entomologist, Salem
503-986-4749 jlabonte@oda.state.or.us
Pat Mitchell
Entomologist 1, Portland
503-452-0108 pmitchel@oda.state.or.us
Kerri Schwarz
Entomologist 2, Salem
503-986-4772 kschwarz@oda.state.or.us
Josh Vlach
Entomologist 2, Salem
503-986-4644 jvlach@oda.state.or.us
Richard Worth
Entomologist 2, Salem
503-986-6461 rworth@oda.state.or.us
Bob Meinke
Program leader, Native Plant Conservation Program
541-737-2317 rmeinke@oda.state.or.us
Kelly Amsberry
Conservation botanist, Native Plant Conservation Program
541-737-4333 kamsberr@oda.state.or.us
Rebecca Currin
Conservation botanist, Native Plant Conservation Program
541-737-4333 rcurrin@oda.state.or.us
Jordan Brown
Field Botanist/ Crew Leader, Native Plant Conservation Prog
541-737-2346 jbrown@oda.state.or.us
Tim Butler
Supervisor, Noxious Weed Control Program
503-986-4625 tbutler@oda.state.or.us
Jo Davis
Program assistant, Noxious Weed Control Program
503-986-4757 jdavis@oda.state.or.us
Tristen Berg
Oregon State Weed Board Grant Program Coordinator
503-986-4622 tberg@oda.state.or.us
Eric Coombs
Entomologist, Noxious Weed Control Program
503-986-4624 ecoombs@oda.state.or.us
Tom Forney
Project coordinator, Noxious Weed Control Program
503-986-4623 tforney@oda.state.or.us
Alex Park
Mapping & Spatial Data Mgmt. Specialist
503-986-4633 apark@oda.state.or.us
Carri Pirosko
Integrated weed management specialist, Grants Pass
541-291-2680 cpirosko@oda.state.or.us
Mike Crumrine
Integrated weed mgmt. coordinator, Prineville/Klamath Falls
541-604-6580 mcrumrine@oda.state.or.us
Glenn Miller
Integrated weed management specialist, Eugene
541-683-6180 gmiller@oda.state.or.us
Vacant
Integrated Weed Mgmt. Specialist


Bonnie Rasmussen
Integrated weed management specialist & CWMA Liaison, Burns
541-493-2342 prasmuss@oda.state.or.us
Dave Langland
Integrated weed management coordinator, Redmond
541-548-2241 dlanglan@oda.state.or.us
Gary McAninch
Supervisor, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 gmcaninc@oda.state.or.us
Sue Nash
Program assistant, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 snash@oda.state.or.us
Jan Hedberg
Lead horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 jhedberg@oda.state.or.us
Beverly Clark
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 bclark@oda.state.or.us
Debbie Driesner
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 ddriesne@oda.state.or.us
Gary Garth
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 ggarth@oda.state.or.us
Dan Hawks
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 dhawks@oda.state.or.us
Sherree Lewis
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 slewis@oda.state.or.us
Dennis Magnello
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 dmagnell@oda.state.or.us
Karl Puls
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 kpuls@oda.state.or.us
Lisa Rehms
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 lrehms@oda.state.or.us
Eric Reusche
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
541-474-3769 ereusche@oda.state.or.us
Scott Rose
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 srose@oda.state.or.us
Susan Schouten
Field horticulturist, Nursery and Christmas Tree Program
503-986-4644 sschoute@oda.state.or.us
ODA Plant Industry Contact Us: Directory