Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Manager 503-986-5753 Michael A. Cobb
Executive Support 503-986-4350 Bo Camero
Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) 503-986-4355 Tiffany Hamilton
Emerging Small Business (ESB) 503-986-3016 John Downing
External Workforce Programs 541-388-6065 Julie Myers
​Intermodal Civil Rights ​503-986-3169 ​​Sherrin Coleman
Region 1 503-731-4560
503-731-4433
503-731-3089
David Dixon
Karen Frey
Justin Brandon
Region 2 503-986-2834 Paul Joiner
Region 3 541-957-3698 Christie Meacham
Region 4 541-388-6065 Julie Myers
Region 5 541-963-1575 Feather Sams-Huesties
Title VI 503-986-3870
503-986-6557
Becky Williams
Jessica Santiago
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Angela Ramos
Field & Business Support Manager
503-986-4353 Angela.M.Ramos@odot.state.or.us
Becky Williams
Title VI Officer
​503-986-3870 Rebecca.J.Williams@odot.state.or.us
Bo Camero
Executive Support
​503-986-4350 Bo.C.Camero@odot.state.or.us
Carolyn Fry
Program Analyst & Quality Assurance Coordinator
503.986.4325 Carolyn.Fry@odot.state.or.us
Carroll Cottingham
Intermodal Civil Rights Assistant
​503-986-3299 Carroll.J.Cottingham@odot.state.or.us
Christie Meacham
Region 3 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
541-957-3698 Christie.Meacham@odot.state.or.us
Cassie Fairley
Civil Rights Programs Support Specialist
​503-986-4306 Cassie.Fairley@odot.state.or.us
David Dixon
Region 1 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
503-731-4560 David.L.Dixon@odot.state.or.us
Feather Sams-Huesties
Region 5 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
541-963-1575 Feather.Sams-Huesties@odot.state....
Jessica Santiago
Title VI Program Coordinator​
503-986-6557​ Jessica.A.Santiago@odot.state.or.us
John Downing
Small Business Programs Manager
503-986-3016 John.Downing@odot.state.or.us
Julie Myers
External Workforce Programs/ Region 4 CRFC
541-388-6065 Julie.L.Myers@odot.state.or.us
Justin Brandon
Region 1 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
​503-731-3089 Justin.A.Brandon@odot.state.or.us
Karen Frey
Region 1 Civil Rights Field Coordinator​
503-731-4433​ Karen.O.Frey@odot.state.or.us
Michael Cobb
Manager
503-986-5753 Michael.A.Cobb@odot.state.or.us
Paul Joiner
Region 2 Civil Rights Field Coordinator​
503-986-2834​ Paul.B.Joiner@odot.state.or.us
Robert Ryan
Data and Website Management Coordinator
503-986-4351 Robert.C.Ryan@odot.state.or.us
Sherrin Coleman
Intermodal Civil Rights Manager
​503-986-3169 Sherrin.K.Coleman@odot.state.or.us
Tiffany Hamilton
Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Program Manager
503-986-4355 Tiffany.Hamilton@odot.state.or.us