Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Mailing 

ODOT Office of Civil Rights, MS 31
355 Capitol Street NE 
Salem, OR 97301-3871 

 

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Staff Directory

Phone: 503-986-4350
Fax: 503-986-6382  

 

SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Manager 503-986-4353 Angela Ramos
Executive Support 503-986-4350 Christa Haskell
Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) 503-986-4355 Penny Perez
Small Business Programs 503-986-3016 Vacant
External Workforce Programs 541-388-6065 Corissa Neufeldt
​Information Request Info Request Email
​Intermodal Civil Rights ​503-986-3169 ​​Sherrin Coleman
Region 1

503-731-4560

503-731-4433

David Dixon

Katie Gillespie

Region 2

503-986-2834

541-736-9163

Paul Joiner
Region 3 541-957-3698 Christie Meacham
Region 4 541-388-6065 Julie Myers
Region 5 541-963-1575 Feather Sams-Huesties
Title VI / EJ / ADA / LP 503-986-3870 Becky Williams
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Angela Ramos
ODOT Office of Civil Rights Manager
503-986-4353 Angela.M.Ramos@odot.state.or.us
Becky Williams
Title VI / EJ / ADA Programs Manager
​503-986-3870 Rebecca.J.Williams@odot.state.or.us
Christa Haskell
Executive Support
​503-986-4350 Christa.Haskell@odot.state.or.us
Carroll Cottingham
Civil Rights Coordinator
​503-986-3299 Carroll.J.Cottingham@odot.state.or.us
Christie Meacham
Region 3 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
541-957-3698 Christie.Meacham@odot.state.or.us
Cassie Fairley
Civil Rights Programs Support Specialist
​503-986-4306 Cassie.Fairley@odot.state.or.us
Corissa Neufeldt
Field & Business Support Manager
​53-986-5753 Corissa.R.NEUFELDT@odot.state.or.us
David Dixon
Region 1 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
503-731-4560 David.L.Dixon@odot.state.or.us
Feather Sams-Huesties
Region 5 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
541-963-1575 Feather.Sams-Huesties@odot.state....
Julie Myers
External Workforce Programs/ Region 4 Field Coordinator
541-388-6065 Julie.L.Myers@odot.state.or.us
Katie Gillespie
Region 1 Civil Rights Field Coordinator
​503-731-4375 Katie.J.GILLESPIE@odot.state.or.us
Paul Joiner
Region 2 Civil Rights Field Coordinator​

503-986-2834​

541-736-9163 

Paul.B.Joiner@odot.state.or.us
Penny Perez
Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Program Manager
​503-986-4355 Penny.PEREZ@odot.state.or.us
Sherrin Coleman
Intermodal Civil Rights Manager
​503-986-3169 Sherrin.K.Coleman@odot.state.or.us