Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

Leah Craft
Government Relations Manager 

503-986-3444 o
503-508-6915 m

leah.craft@odot.state.or.us

Amy Joyce
Legislative Liaison

503-986-3644 o
503-428-7005 m

amy.b.joyce@odot.state.or.us

Waylon Buchan 
Transportation Analyst/Liaison

503-986-3422 o

waylon.buchan@odot.state.or.us

Katie Thiel
Legislative Coordinator

503-986-3443 o
503-931-7561 m

katie.thiel@odot.state.or.us

Joanna Robert
Legislative Coordinator

503-986-3109 o 
503-507-7822 m
 

Trevor Sleeman
Federal Affairs Advisor

503-986-3448 o

trevor.d.sleeman@odot.state.or.us

 

John Baker
Transportation Analyst/Economist

503-986-3445 o

john.j.baker@odot.state.or.us

 

Vacant

Government Relations Administrative Support

503-986-3435 o

 

 
o = Office
m= Mobile

Address:

355 Capitol St NE MS11
Salem, OR 97301