Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

M04-042-10A-web.jpg

Betsy Imholt
Government Relations Manager 

503-986-3444 o
503-580-2601 m

betsy.imholt@odot.state.or.us

M12-190_1cm8413-web.jpg 

Amy Joyce
Legislative Liaison

503-986-3644 o
503-428-7005 m

amy.b.joyce@odot.state.or.us

M12-195_1cm8389-web.jpg
 

Victor Dodier
Legislative Policy Analyst

503-986-3422 o

victor.j.dodier@odot.state.or.us

Katie-web.jpg 

Katie Thiel
Legislative Coordinator

503-986-3443 o
503-931-7561 m

katie.thiel@odot.state.or.us


Vacant 
Federal Affairs Advisor

 

 

M12-191_1cm8410-web.jpg

John Baker
Transportation Analyst/Economist

503-986-3445 o

john.j.baker@odot.state.or.us

​Philip "PK" Kase
Performance Management Chief

503-986-3248 o
503-910-0288 m

Philip.J.KASE@odot.state.or.us


Anne Pratt
Government Relations Administrative Support

503-986-3435 o

Andrea.L.PRATT@odot.state.or.us

 

 
o = Office
m= Mobile

Address:

355 Capitol St NE MS11
Salem, OR 97301