Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

Leah headshot.jpg

Leah Craft
Government Relations Manager 

503-986-3444 o
503-508-6915 m

leah.craft@odot.state.or.us

M12-190_1cm8413-web.jpg 

Amy Joyce
Legislative Liaison

503-986-3644 o
503-428-7005 m

amy.b.joyce@odot.state.or.us

M12-195_1cm8389-web.jpg
 

Victor Dodier
Legislative Policy Analyst

503-986-3422 o

victor.j.dodier@odot.state.or.us

Katie-web.jpg 

Katie Thiel
Legislative Coordinator

503-986-3443 o
503-931-7561 m

katie.thiel@odot.state.or.us

Joanna121.jpg

Joanna Robert
Legislative Coordinator

503-986-3109 o 
503-507-7822 m
 
trevorheadshotcrop.jpg

Trevor Sleeman
Federal Affairs Advisor

503-986-3448 o

trevor.d.sleeman@odot.state.or.us

M12-191_1cm8410-web.jpg

John Baker
Transportation Analyst/Economist

503-986-3445 o

john.j.baker@odot.state.or.us

​Philip "PK" Kase
Performance Management Chief

503-986-3248 o
503-910-0288 m

Philip.J.KASE@odot.state.or.us

Vikki Pointer 121.jpg

Vikki Pointer
Government Relations Administrative Support

503-986-3435 o

vikki.m.pointer@ODOT.state.or.us

 
o = Office
m= Mobile

Address:

355 Capitol St NE MS11
Salem, OR 97301