Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Geo-Environmental Section 503-986-3252
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Adettiwar, Sam
Retaining Wall Engineer
503-986-4346 Sam.M.ADETTIWAR@odot.state.or.us
Armstrong, Jennie
Statewide Hazardous Materials Program Coordinator
503-229-5129 Jennie.ARMSTRONG@odot.state.or.us
Beck, PhD., Richard
Environmental Program Coordinator
503-986-3375 Richard.C.BECK@odot.state.or.us
Bell, Chris
Cultural Resources Program Coordinator
503-986-3853 Christopher.S.BELL@odot.state.or.us
Billings, Scott
Asst. Material Source Program Coordinator
541-388-6097 Scott.D.BILLINGS@odot.state.or.us
Bos, Louise
Environmental Project Manager
503-986-4211 Louise.Bos@odot.state.or.us
Bottman, Tobin
Archaeology Specialist
503-986-3783 Tobin.C.Bottman@odot.state.or.us
Bowman, Cidney
NOAA Liaison
541-388-6420 Cidney.N.HOWARD@odot.state.or.us
Cannon, Ken
Aquatics Biology/Fish Passage Program Leader
503-986-3518 Ken.H.CANNON@odot.state.or.us
Chesselet, Cash
Rotation to R2 - Asst. Biologist
​503-986-3707 Cash.CHESSELET@odot.state.or.us
Davis, Debra
Executive Support Specialist 1/Lead Worker
503-986-6389 Debra.L.DAVIS@odot.state.or.us
Fergus, Wade
Data Management Program Coordinator
503-986-3036 Wade.FERGUS@odot.state.or.us
Fletcher, William
Water Quality/Resources Program Coordinator
503-986-3509 William.B.FLETCHER@odot.state.or.us
Franklin, Ken
Environmental Quality Improvement Program Coordinator
503-986-3511 Ken.FRANKLIN@odot.state.or.us
Frost, Russ
Statewide Material Source Program Leader
541-388-6186 Russell.G.FROST@odot.state.or.us
Guido, Jon
Senior Geotechnical Engineer
503-986-3993 Jonathan.N.GUIDO@odot.state.or.us
Haupt, Susan
Chief Environmental Officer
503-986-6389
Debra.L.DAVIS@odot.state.or.us
Holthoff, Carolyn
Cultural Resources Program Manager

503-986-3309
Carolyn.P.MCALEER@odot.state.or.us
Holthoff, Michael
Rotation to Major Project Branch/Senior NEPA Analyst

503-986-3428
michael.g.holthoff@odot.state.or.us
Liljenwall, Natalie
Air Quality Specialist
503-986-3456 Natalie.LILJENWALL@odot.state.or.us
Livingston, Brad
Wetlands Program Coordinator
503-986-3062 Bradley.F.LIVINGSTON@odot.state.o...
Loynes, Tom
NOAA Liaison
541-957-3380 Thomas.M.LOYNES@odot.state.or.us
Maguire, Christine (Chris)
Terrestrial Biology Program Coordinator
503-986-3385 Christine.C.MAGUIRE@odot.state.or...
Mohney, Curran
Geology Program Leader
503-986-3490 Curran.E.MOHNEY@odot.state.or.us
Namburi, Raghu
Statewide Erosion Control Program Coordinator
503-986-3551 Raghu.NAMBURI@odot.state.or.us
Nelson, Diann
Fiscal Analyst 2
503-986-3064 Diann.R.NELSON@odot.state.or.us
Newvine, Carol
Senior Acoustical Specialist
503-986-3447 Carole.Newvine@odot.state.or.us
Norman, Jim
Environmental Planning Unit Manager
503-986-3514 James.B.NORMAN@odot.state.or.us
Orlando, Marina
Air Quality Program Coordinator

503-986-3485
Marina.J.ORLANDO@odot.state.or.us
Raasch, John
Interim Natural Resources Unit Manager
503-986-3370 John.RAASCH@odot.state.or.us
Roedel, Kurt
Archaeology Specialist
503-986-6571 Kurt.ROEDEL@odot.state.or.us
Samson, Jennie
Office Specialist 2
503-986-3454 Jennie.SAMSON@odot.state.or.us
Sandver, Beth
Business Support Unit Manager
503-986-3013
Beth.R.SANDVER@odot.state.or.us
Sandvig, Amanda
Administrative Specialist 1
503-986-6591
Amanda.L.SANDVIG@odot.state.or.us
Sellers, Jennifer E
Senior Environmental Policy Analyst

503-731-8523
Jennifer.Sellers@odot.state.or.us
Shippey, Mike
Statewide Roadside Development Program Coordinator

503-986-3512
Mike.SHIPPEY@odot.state.or.us
Shoblom, Alvin
Senior Hydraulics Engineer

503-986-3365
Alvin.SHOBLOM@odot.state.or.us
Taylor, Kim
Drafting Program Coordinator

503-986-3380
Kim.E.TAYLOR@odot.state.or.us
Trask, Mindy
Environmental Project Manager

503-986-3504
Melinda.TRASK@odot.state.or.us
Trevis, Robert
Culvert Design Engineer

503-986-3860
Robert.E.TREVIS@odot.state.or.us
Turner, Don
Geotechnical Designer

503-986-3778
Donald.C.TURNER@odot.state.or.us
Wallen, Christopher J.
Engineering Specialist
503-986-6397 Christopher.J.WALLEN@odot.state.o...
Warncke, Bill
Rotation to ODFW - Mitigation/Conservation Program Coordinator
503-986-3013 William.M.WARNCKE@odot.state.or.us
Weaver, Darlene
NEPA Program Manager
503-986-4335 Darlene.WEAVER@odot.state.or.us
White, Susan
Rotation to Senior NEPA Analyst/Local Agency Liaison
​503-986-3519 Susan.VICKERS@odot.state.or.us
Wirfs, Paul
Engineering & Asset Management Unit Manager
503-986-3526 Paul.R.WIRFS@odot.state.or.us