Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Emergency Preparedness Committee
The ODOT Emergency Preparedness Committee provides advice and guidance in the development of the ODOT Emergency Operations Plan, training, exercises, and other preparedness, response, and recovery activities.
 
ODOT’S Emergency Preparedness Committee Members
 
Greg Ek-Collins, Chair
Office of Maintenance / Salem
503-986-3020
John.G.Ek-Collins@odot.state.or.us
 
Ted Miller
Region 1 District 2B
971.673.6201
Theodore.C.Miller@odot.state.or.us
 
Geoffrey Bowyer
Region 1
503.731.4703
Geoffrey.L.Bowyer@odot.state.or.us
 
Keith Ayers
Region 2
503.378.8761
Raymond.K.Ayers@odot.state.or.us
 
Robert Sechler
Region 3
541-957-3541
Robert.A.Sechler@odot.state.or.us
 
Tim McGinnis
Region 4
541.388.6220
Timothy.Mcginnis@odot.state.or.us
 
Dave Neys
Region 4
541.480.7282
David.J.Neys@odot.state.or.us
 
Joe Harmon
Region 4, District 10
541.388.6220
Darry.J.Harmon@odot.state.or.us
 
Christy Jordan
Motor Carrier
503.378.5835
Christy.A.Jordan@odot.state.or.us
 
George Jeffery
Motor Carrier Transport Div.
503.378.6652
George.W.Jeffery@odot.state.or.us
 
Mike Barry
Region 5
541-963-8406
Michael.P.Barry@odot.state.or.us
 
Debby Corey
Traffic Management
503.986.3609
Debby.L.Corey@odot.state.or.us
 
Rob Shepherd
Safety
541.957.3538
Robert.T.Shepherd@odot.state.or.us
 
Sally Ridenour
Public Affairs
503-986-3359
Sally.Ridenour@odot.state.or.us
 
Nathaniel Price
Federal Highway
503-399-5749
Nathaniel.Price@FHWA.DOT.GOV
 
John Wilson
Dept. of Aviation
503.378.8689
John.P.Wilson@state.or.us