Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
HIGHWAY OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE DISTRICTS HOURS OF
OPERATION
PHONE CONTACT EMAIL
District 9
3313 Bret Clodfelter Way
The Dalles, OR 97058
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
541-296-2215
Pat Cimmiyotti,
District Manager
Patrick.M.Cimmiyotti@odot.state.or.us
 
District 10 
63055 N. Highway 97
Bend, OR 97701
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM 541-388-6467 Pat Creedican,
District Manager
Patrick.F.Creedican@odot.state.or.us
District 11
2557 Altamont Drive
Klamath Fall, OR 97603
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-883-5662
Mike Stinson,
District Manager
Michael.J.Stinson@odot.state.or.us
 

CONSTRUCTION/AREA OFFICES HOURS OF
OPERATION
PHONE CONTACT EMAIL
Central Oregon and Lower John Day Areas
63055 N. Highway 97, Bldg. M
Bend, OR 97703
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-388-6071
Gary Farnsworth,
Area Manager
Gary.C.Farnsworth@odot.state.or.us
 
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM 541-296-2800 Bob Townsend,
Project Manager

Robert.L.Townsend@odot.state.or.us

South Central Oregon Area
2557 Altamont Drive
Klamath Fall, OR 97603
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-883-5778
Butch Hansen,
Area Manager
Norman.C.Hansen@odot.state.or.us
Klamath Falls Construction Office  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
541-883-5665
Tom Feeley,
Project Manager
Thomas.J.Feeley@odot.state.or.us 
 

REGION 4 HEADQUARTERS HOURS OF
OPERATION
PHONE CONTACT EMAIL
Region 4 Headquarters 
63055 N. Highway 97, Bldg. K 
Bend, OR 97703
(Campus Map​)
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Main: 541-388-6180
Fax: 541-388-6231  
Jeff Labhart,  Business Manager Jeffrey.P.Labhart@odot.state.or.us
Planning/Environmental 541-388-6437 Amy Pfeiffer, Manager Amy.L.Pfeiffer@odot.state.or.us  
Tech Center
63055 N. Highway 97, Bldg. M 
Bend, OR 97703
541-388-6032
541-388-6468
General phone number
Jon Heacock,
Tech Center Manager

Jon.W.Heacock@odot.state.or.us 

Geology  541-388-6468 Jon Heacock,
Tech Center Manager
Jon.W.Heacock@odot.state.or.us 
Roadway Design  541-388-6047 Cari Charlton,
Interim Manager
Cari.Charlton@odot.state.or.us​
Right of Way, Utilities and Survey  541-388-6197 David Brown, Manager David.T.Brown@odot.state.or.us 
Traffic  541-388-6189 Joel McCarroll, 
Manager
Joel.R.McCarroll@odot.state.or.us  
Local Agency and STIP and Financial Programming  541-388-6309
541-883-5778
Butch Hansen, Manager Norman.C.Hansen@odot.state.or.us  
Public Information Officer 541-388-6224 Peter Murphy Peter.W.Murphy@odot.state.or.us