Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
HIGHWAY OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE DISTRICTS
HOURS OF
OPERATION
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
District 9
3313 Bret Clodfelter Way
The Dalles, OR 97058
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
541-296-2215
Pat Cimmiyotti,
District Manager
Patrick.M.Cimmiyotti@odot.state.or.us
 
District 10 
63055 N. Highway 97
Bend, OR 97701
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-388-6467
General phone number
Pat Creedican,
District Manager
Patrick.F.Creedican@odot.state.or.us
District 11
2557 Altamont Drive
Klamath Fall, OR 97603
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-883-5662
General phone number
Mike Stinson,
District Manager
Michael.J.Stinson@odot.state.or.us
 

CONSTRUCTION/AREA OFFICES
HOURS OF
OPERATION
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
Central Oregon and Lower John Day Areas
63055 N. Highway 97, Bldg. M
Bend, OR 97701
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-388-6071
Gary Farnsworth,
Area Manager
Gary.C.Farnsworth@odot.state.or.us
 
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
541-388-6064
Ron Snell,
Project Manager
Ronald.R.Snell@odot.state.or.us 
South Central Oregon Area
2557 Altamont Drive
Klamath Fall, OR 97603
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
541-883-5778
Butch Hansen,
Area Manager
Norman.C.Hansen@odot.state.or.us
Klamath Falls Construction Office 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
541-883-5665
Tom Feeley,
Project Manager
Thomas.J.Feeley@odot.state.or.us 
 

REGION 4 HEADQUARTERS
HOURS OF
OPERATION
PHONE
CONTACT
EMAIL
Region 4 Headquarters 
63055 N. Highway 97, Bldg. K 
Bend, OR 97701
(Campus Map)
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Main:
541-388-6180
Fax:
541-388-6231  
Jeff Labhart,  Business Manager

 

Jeffrey.P.LABHART@odot.state.or.us
Planning 541-388-6437 Jim Bryant, Interim Manager James.R.Bryant@odot.state.or.us 
 
Tech Center
63055 N. Highway 97, Bldg. M 
Bend, OR 97701
541-388-6032

541-388-6468
General phone number
Jon Heacock,
Tech Center Manager

  

Jon.W.Heacock@odot.state.or.us 

Geology/Bridge/Environmental 
541-388-6334
Jon Heacock,
Tech Center Manager
Jon.W.Heacock@odot.state.or.us 
Roadway Design 
541-388-6121
Della Mosier,
Manager
Della.D.Mosier@odot.state.or.us
 
Right of Way, Utilities and Survey 
541-388-6197
David Brown, Manager
David.T.Brown@odot.state.or.us 
Traffic 
541-388-6189
Joel McCarroll, 
Manager
Joel.R.MCCARROLL@odot.state.or.us  
Local Agency and STIP and Financial Programming 
541-388-6064
Ron Snell, Manager
Ronald.R.Snell@odot.state.or.us 
Public Information Officer 541-388-6224
Peter Murphy
Peter.W.Murphy@odot.state.or.us