Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

District 9 (North Central Oregon) - Highway Operations and Maintenance
Overview
The Mission of ODOT’s Operations and Maintenance Districts is to keep the highways open, keep the highways safe, help our customers, and preserve the State's investment in the state highway system.
 
The District 9 Operations and Maintenance headquarters is located in The Dalles.  The District has two maintenance areas and six maintenance sections/shops. The East Area is based in Moro with shops in Moro, Condon and Arlington.  The West Area is based in The Dalles with shops in The Dalles, Maupin and Warm Springs.
   
The District maintains 648 miles of state highways with approximately 61 summer and 69 winter employees.
 
Staff
District 9 Headquarters
3313 Bret Clodfelter Way
The Dalles, OR 97058
Hours: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Pat Cimmiyotti
District Manager
541-296-2215
Patrick.M.Cimmiyotti@odot.state.or.us
Brad Dehart
District Engineer
541-296-2215
Bradley.K.Dehart@odot.state.or.us
Scott Peters 
Interim Permit Specialist & Adopt-A-Highway Coordinator
541-296-2215
scott.peters@odot.state.or.us
Cindy Drake
Office Specialist
541-296-2215
Cynthia.M.Drake@odot.state.or.us
 
Maintenance Areas
Bert Perisho 
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Moro, Condon and Arlington
541-565-3466 
Robert.A.PERISHO@odot.state.or.us
Shane Johnson
Transportation Maintenance Manager
The Dalles, Maupin, Warm Springs and Landscape crews
541-296-6219
Shane.R.Johnson@odot.state.or.us
 
Resources and Links
Adopt-A-Highway Program 
Access Management Forms and Publication
TripCheck.com
Utility Permits
Region 4 Camera Page
Motor Carrier
  Bicycle Race Permit
  Miscellaneous Permits