Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Region 5 Headquarters
FOR ROADWAY HAZARDS PLEASE CONTACT
ODOT AT 541-383-0121
 
 
Region 5 Headquarters
3012 Island Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone:  541-963-3177         FAX: 541-963-9079
Hours of Operation:  7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 
 
 
Region 5 Manager
Monte Grove
(541) 963-3177
 
 
Area Manager
Craig Sipp
(541) 963-3177
Craig.A.Sipp@odot.state.or.us
 
Traffic/Design Manager
Tom Wallace
(541) 963-1342
Thomas.G.Wallace@odot.state.or.us
 
Right of Way & Survey Manager
Stephanie Anderson
(541) 963-1373
Stephanie.Anderson@odot.state.or.us
 
Traffic Lead
Jeff Wise
(541) 963-1902
Jeff.Wise@odot.state.or.us
 
Planning/Program/Business Manager
Teresa Penninger
(541) 963-1344
Teresa.B.Penninger@odot.state.or.us
 
Tech Center Manager
Steve Davis
(541) 963-1585
Steven.A.Davis@odot.state.or.us 
 
Bridge/Geology/Environmental Lead
George Bornstedt
(541) 963-1361
George.F.Bornstedt@odot.state.or.us
 

Safety Lead
Don Smith
(541) 963-1335
Donald.R.Smith@odot.state.or.us 
 

 

Public Information Officer
Tom Strandberg
(541) 963-1330
Thomas.M.Strandberg@odot.state.or.us 
 

 

Local Agency Program Staff

Mike Barry
Local Agency Liaison
(541) 963-1353
Michael.P.Barry@odot.state.or.us
   


 
 

 
District 12 Maintenance Office
District 12 Map
 
 
 
 
District 12 Maintenance Office
1327 SE Third Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone:  541-276-1241        FAX: 541-276-5767
 
Hours of Operation:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
District 12 Manager
Marilyn Holt
(541) 276-1241
Marilyn.M.Holt@odot.state.or.us
 
Assistant District 12 Manager
Ace Clark
(541) 276-0140
Ace.W.Clark@odot.state.or.us
 

 
District 13 Maintenance Office
District 13 Map
 
 
 
 
District 13 Maintenance Office
3014 Island Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone:  541-963-8406     FAX:  541-963-0249
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
District 13 Manager
Mike Buchanan
(541) 963-8406
Michael.R.Buchanan@odot.state.or.us
 

Assistant District 13 Manager
Dennis Hackney
(541) 963-8406

Dennis.A.Hackney@odot.state.or.us
 

 

 
District 14 Maintenance Office
District 14 Map
 
 
 
 
District 14 Maintenance Office
1390 SE First Avenue
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone:  541-889-9115   
 FAX: 541-889-6600
 
 
 
 
 
 

District 14 Manager
Paul Woodworth
(541) 823-4015

Paul.D.Woodworth@odot.state.or.us
 
 

Assistant District 14 Manager
Jeff Berry
(541) 823-4037
Jeff.Berry@odot.state.or.us
 
 

 
Region 5 Public Affairs
Region 5 Public Information Officer
Tom Strandberg 
Region 5 Headquarters
3012 Island Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1330
Cell: 541-663-6261
Fax: 541-963-9079