Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

District 14 Highway Operations & Maintenance
Overview
Maintenance Crew at work
The Mission of ODOT's Operations and Maintenance Districts is to keep the highways open, keep the highways safe, help our customers, and preserve the State's investment in the state highway system.
 
The District 14 Operations and Maintenance headquarters is located in Ontario, Oregon.  The District has eight maintenance stations located in Burns, Juntura, Austin, John Day, Basque, Jordan Valley, Ontario and Vale.
 
The District maintains 892 miles of state highways with approximately 90 employees.
 

 
 
 
STAFF
 
District 14 Headquarters
1390 SE First Street
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone:  (541) 889-9115     Fax (541) 889-6600  

Paul Woodworth
District 14 Manager
(541) 823-4015
Paul.D.Woodworth@odot.state.or.us 
 

Jeff Berry
Assistant District 14 Manager
(541) 823-4037
Jeff.Berry@odot.state.ors 
 

John Eden
Permit Specialist
(541) 823-4016
John.W.Eden@odot.state.or.us 
 

Sandee McDaniel
Office Specialist
(541) 889-9115 
sandee.mcdaniel@odot.state.or.us 

Douglas Johnson
Project Manager
(541) 823-4021
Douglas.E.Johnson@odot.state.or.us 
 
Tom Davis
Region 5 Operations Coordinator
(541) 823-4017
Thomas.J.Davis@odot.state.or.us
Maintenance Area Staff
 
Shane Giffin
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Austin/John Day
541-575-0749
 
Larry Arnall
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Basque/Jordan Valley Area
541-586-2343
 
Joe Arnold
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Ontario/Vale Area
541-889-6618
 
Jesse Williams 
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Burns/Juntura Area
(541) 573-1766
Jesse.Williams@odot.state.or.us