Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Region 5 Ontario Construction & Project Delivery Office
Overview
placing girder
 
The La Grande, Ontario and Pendleton Construction Offices are responsible for developing and administering state highway and bridge contracts in Baker, Wallowa, Union, Umatilla and Morrow Counties.  Duties include, but are not limited to the following:
 
  • Assure contract requirements are achieved.
  • Highway projects will be completed in a timely manner and within approved project funding.
  • Contract disagreements are addressed and resolved at the lowest possible administrative level.
  • Field records and other documentation are proper and current.
  • Change orders and adjustments of contract time are processed in a timely manner.
  • Affirmative Action and other requirements are fulfilled on all affected contracts.
 

Office Hours and Locations
Ontario Construction Office
1390 SE First Street
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 889-9115, ext. 221
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM (MT)
 
STAFF
 
Douglas Johnson
Project Manager
(541) 823-4021, ext. 231
Douglas.E.Johnson@odot.state.or.us
 
Teresa Bock
Assistant Project Manager
(541) 823-4026, ext. 236
Teresa.M.Bock@odot.state.or.us
 
John Bice
Inspector
(541) 823-4028, ext. 239
John.C.Bice@odot.state.or.us 
 
Mark Stewart
Surveyor
(541) 823-4041, ext. 255
Mark.A.Stewart@odot.state.or.us
 
Cody Wheeler
Assistant Inspector
(541) 823-4040, ext. 253
Cody.Wheeler@odot.state.or.us 
 
Linda Williams
Assistant Inspector
(541) 823-4027, ext. 238
Linda.M.Williams@odot.state.or.us 
 
Fred Hukill
Assistant Inspector
(541) 823-4020, ext. 230
Fred.Hukill@odot.state.or.us 
 
Lee McDannel
Engineering Adminstrative Specialist
(541) 823-4030, ext. 241
Lee.R.McDannel@odot.state.or.us 
 
Luis Umana
QCCS
(541) 823-4033, ext. 245
Luis.Umana@odot.state.or.us 
 
Jim Houston
Construction Specialist
(541) 823-4019, ext. 227
James.W.Houston@odot.state.or.us
 
 
STAFF
 
Project Delivery Section
 
Ken Patterson
Project Leader
Pendleton Project Delivery
(541) 963-1365
Kenneth.E.Patterson@odot.state.or.us
 
Tim Rynearson
Project Leader
La Grande Project Delivery
(541) 963-1364
Timothy.W.Rynearson@odot.state.or.us
 
Sean Maloney
Project Leader
Ontario Project Delivery
(541) 823-4025, ext. 235
Sean.Maloney@odot.state.or.us