Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Road User Fee Task Force
2012 Committee Members

Commissioner Tammy Baney Oregon Transportation Commission
Commissioner Mary Olson Oregon Transportation Commission
Appointment pending
Mayor Craig Dirksen City of Tigard
Susan Brody Citizen
Tammy Dennee Citizen
Jack Roberts Lane Metro Partnership/Oregon Environmental Council Board of Directors
Craig Campbell AAA Oregon / Idaho
Rep. Cliff Bentz Oregon State House of Representatives
Rep. Terry Beyer Oregon State House of Representatives
Sen. Bruce Starr Oregon State Senate
Sen. Rod Monroe
Oregon State Senate
Rep. Margaret Doherty (Ex Officio) Oregon State House of Representatives
Rep. Vickie Berger (Ex Officio) Oregon State House of Representatives

2001 Committee Members

Chair, Senator Bruce Starr
Oregon State Senator, Aloha
Representative Terry Beyer Oregon State Representative, Springfield
Representative Chuck Burley Oregon State Representative, Bend
Senator Joanne Verger
Oregon State Senator, Coos Bay
Pat Egan
Port of Portland
Laura Pryor
Judge, Gilliam County, Condon
John Watt
Oregon Highway Users' Alliance, Medford
John Charles
Cascade Policy Institute, Portland
Dr. Chris Bell
Associate Dean, OSU College of Engineering, Corvallis
Mike Nelson
Oregon Transportation Commissioner, Baker City
Randy Papé
Oregon Transportation Commissioner, Eugene


James Whitty Manager, ODOT Office of Innovative Partnerhips & Alternative Funding
Kathy Kleen Administrative Assistant to the Committee, ODOT Office of Innovative Partnerships & Alternative Funding