Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory
In addition to these state employees, the State utilizes the skills of third-party contractors.

 

Diane Butts

Procurement and Contract Specialist | 503-934-0009 | Diana.E.Butts@odot.state.or.us

  

Myrna Curzon

Siting and Partnership Analyst | 503-934-2003 | Myrna.Curzon@odot.state.or.us 

 

Hope Derrickson

Change Management | 503-934-2104 | Hope.Derrickson@odot.state.or.us

 

Mark Forster

Siting Agent | 503-934-6936 | Mark.H.Forster@odot.state.or.us

 

Gail Harbert

Site Acquisition Manager | 503-934-6938 | Gail.A.Harbert@odot.state.or.us

 

Diana Kalkreuter

Administrative Assistant | 503-934-6939 | Diana.Kalkreuter@odot.state.or.us   

 

Kourtney Largent

Operations and Policy Analyst | 503-934-2113 | Kourtney.Largent@odot.state.or.us

 

Jan Lemen

Project Assistant | 503-934-0536 | Jan.D.Lemen@odot.state.or.us

 

Dianne Majors

Siting Agent | 503-934-6941 | Dianne.Majors@odot.state.or.us

 

Kimberly Mainwaring

Administrative Specialist | 503-934-6901 | Kimberly.L.Mainwaring@odot.state.or.us 

 

John McCaslin

Frequency Coordinator | 503-934-6078 | John.McCaslin@odot.state.or.us 

 

Debbie Ridenour

Finance Manager | 503-986-3564 | Deborah.A.Ridenour@odot.state.or.us  

 

Jan Sherman

Project Assistant | 503-934-6952 | Jan.E.Sherman@odot.state.or.us

 

Roy Spaulding

Facilities Engineer | 503-934-6902 | Roy.Spaulding@odot.state.or.us 

 

Martha Steen

Technical Administrative Assistant | 503-934-2116 | Martha.Steen@odot.state.or.us  

 

Bob Stolle

Facilities Engineer | 503-934-6903 | Bob.Stolle@odot.state.or.us

 

Lisa Strader

State Radio Project Assistant Manager | 503-934-0414 | Lisa.B.Strader@odot.state.or.us 

 

Brad Tongue

Contract Specialist | 503-986-3567 | Bradley.Tongue@odot.state.or.us

 

Richard Upton

State Radio Project Manager | 503-934-6943 | Richard.Upton@odot.state.or.us

 

Jack Williams

Asset and Inventory Project Manager | 503-934-2152 | Jack.C.Williams@odot.state.or.us 

 

Dennis Wright

Construction Contract Manager | 503-934-2006 | Dennis.E.Wright@odot.state.or.us