Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory
In addition to these state employees, the State utilizes the skills of third-party contractors.

 

Myrna Curzon

Siting and Partnership Analyst | 503-986-2944 | Myrna.Curzon@odot.state.or.us 

 

Hope Derrickson

Change Management | 503-934-2104 | Hope.Derrickson@odot.state.or.us

 

Mark Forster

Siting Agent | 503-986-2903 | Mark.H.Forster@odot.state.or.us

 

Gail Harbert

Site Acquisition Manager | 503-986-2975 | Gail.A.Harbert@odot.state.or.us    

 

Kourtney Largent

Operations and Policy Analyst | 503-986-6639 | Kourtney.Largent@odot.state.or.us

 

Jan Lemen

Project Assistant | 503-986-2976 | Jan.D.Lemen@odot.state.or.us

 

Corey Maciulewicz

Asset Management | 503-986-4436 | Corey.T.Maciulewicz@odot.state.or.us 

 

Kimberly Mainwaring

Fiscal Analyst | 503-934-6901 | Kimberly.L.Mainwaring@odot.state.or.us 

 

John McCaslin

Frequency Coordinator | 503-986-2974 | John.McCaslin@odot.state.or.us 

 

Billie O'Connor

Asset and Inventory Project Manager | 503-934-2150 | Billie.OConnor@odot.state.or.us 

 

Jill Pearson

Stakeholder Engagement Strategist | 503-986-3313 | Jill.L.Pearson@odot.state.or.us 

 

Debbie Ridenour

Finance Manager | 503-986-3564 | Deborah.A.Ridenour@odot.state.or.us  

 

Jan Sherman

Project Assistant | 503-934-6952 | Jan.E.Sherman@odot.state.or.us  

 

Martha Steen

Operations Analyst | 503-986-2790 | Martha.Steen@odot.state.or.us  

 

Lisa Strader

State Radio Project Assistant Manager | 503-934-0414 | Lisa.B.Strader@odot.state.or.us 

 

Brad Tongue

Contract Specialist | 503-986-3567 | Bradley.Tongue@odot.state.or.us

 

Richard Upton

State Radio Project Manager | 503-934-6943 | Richard.Upton@odot.state.or.us

 

Dennis Wright

Construction Contract Manager | 503-934-2006 | Dennis.E.Wright@odot.state.or.us