Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

AMI - Committee Members

Asset Mgmt. Steering Committee

Purpose: Management Systems strategic and Tactical Direction and Automation Project Selection

Name Title Phone Number
Jerri Bohard Co-Sponsor (Trans. Development Division) 503.986.3435
Tom Lauer ​Co-Sponsor (Technical Services) ​503.986.4412
Dave Ringeisen Transportation Data 503.985.4171
Chris Cummings  Freight Mobility 503.986.3703
Darrin Neavoll  District Manager (Region 3) 541.957.3683
Bruce Johnson Bridge Engineering & Established Mgmt. Systems 503.986.3344
Steve Davis Project Delivery, Tech Center Mgrs. (Region 5) 541.963.1585
Ron Snell Project Delivery, Construction (Region 4) 541.388.6064
Luci Moore Maintenance (Headquarters) 503.986.3005
Paul Wirfs Environmental Disciplines 503.986.3526
Ron Winterrowd Information Systems 503.986.3206
Bob Pappe  Traffic & Roadway Disciplines 503.986.3606
David Kim ​Area Managers ​503.731.4998
Marlene Hartinger Non-Voting Member (Central Services) 503.986.4177
Clay Flowers  ​Financial Services, Financial Reporting ​503.986.3967
Laura Wipper Asset Management Integration 503.986.4232
Staff Support:
Laura Hansen Asset Management Integration 503.986.3308
Scott King Asset Management Integration 503.986.3471
Meetings: Quarterly
Back to Top