Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Public Transit Division
555 13TH ST NE STE 3
SALEM OR  97301-4179

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
   (503) 986-3300
   (503) 986-4189
   ptd@odot.state.or.us

Name

Phone

Email

Hal Gard  Bio
Rail & Public Transit Division Administrator
503-986-3300 howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us
Robin Bjurstrom
Transit Manager
503-986-6579 robin.e.bjurstrom@odot.state.or.us
Dinah Van Der Hyde
Policy Program Lead
503-986-3885 dinah.vanderhyde@odot.state.or.us
Marsha Hoskins
Region Section Lead
503-986-3266 marsha.a.hoskins@odot.state.or.us
Rhonda Urben
Executive Assistant
503-986-3412 rhonda.urben@odot.state.or.us
Emily Fagin
Program Assistant
503-986-3744 emily.s.fagin@odot.state.or.us
Karyn Criswell
Regional Transit Coordinator (Region 1)
Bio Map
503-731-8461 karyn.c.criswell@odot.state.or.us
Jamey Dempster
Regional Transit Coordinator (Region 2A)
Bio Map
503-731-8563 james.dempster@odot.state.or.us
Jean Palmateer
Regional Transit Coordinator (Region 2B)
Bio Map
503-986-3472 jean.m.palmateer@odot.state.or.us
Alison Wiley
Regional Transit Coordinator (Region 3)
Bio Map
503-986-4131 alison.j.wiley@odot.state.or.us
Joni Bramlett
Regional Transit Coordinator (Region 4)
Bio Map
541-388-6185 joni.d.bramlett@odot.state.or.us
Robin Phillips
Regional Transit Coordinator (Region 5)
Bio Map
541-963-1362 robin.phillips@odot.state.or.us
Matthew Barnes
Transit Network Program Coordinator
503-986-4051 matthew.m.barnes@odot.state.or.us
Larisa Varela
Transportation Options Program Analyst
503-986-3283 larisa.m.varela@odot.state.or.us
Cassie Mance
Training Program Coordinator
503-986-3669 casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us
Christine West
Capital Program Coordinator
503-986-3410 christine.a.west@odot.state.or.us
Joel Manning
Rural/General Public Program Coordinator
503-986-3669 joel.manning@odot.state.or.us
Ivan Presnyy
Operations Section Lead
503-986-4004 ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us
Melody Taber
Transit Fiscal Coordinator
503-986-3267 melody.l.taber@odot.state.or.us
Maile Boals
Grant Manager / Technical Writer
503-986-3372 maile.boals@odot.state.or.us
Moses Drake
Grant Manager / Web & Forms Developer
503-986-3394 moses.drake@odot.state.or.us
Arla Miller
Operations Support Analyst
503-986-3411 arla.miller@odot.state.or.us
Jenny Erickson
Operations Support Analyst
503-986-3408 jenny.erickson@odot.state.or.us
Francine Peterson
Operations Support Analyst
503-986-3376 francine.peterson@odot.state.or.us