Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Public Transit - ODOT

Contact Us

 

 General Information

 

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, requests for copies of documents described on this website, or assistance locating the correct staff contact, please call or email us:

ODOT Public Transit
555 13th St NE
Salem, OR 97301-4179

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 503-986-3300
Fax: 503-986-4189

Email: ptd@odot.state.or.us

 

Public Records Request 

Ask ODOT

 

Staff Contacts

To reach a specific staff contact at ODOT Public Transit, use the tabs above for specialized listings.

 

 All Staff (Alpha Listing)

 

All Staff (Alpha Listing)​

This tab contains staff contact information listed alphabetically by last name.

​Name ​Phone ​Email

Barnes, Matthew

​503-986-4051

matthew.m.barnes@odot.state.or.us

​Bjurstrom, Robin

​503-986-6579

robin.e.bjurstrom@odot.state.or.us

Boals, Maile

​503-986-3372

maile.boals@odot.state.or.us

​Bramlett, Joni

541-388-6185

joni.d.bramlett@odot.state.or.us

​Carlson, June

​503-986-4222

june.k.carlson@odot.state.or.us

​Criswell, Karyn

​503-731-8461

karyn.c.criswell@odot.state.or.us

​Dempster, Jamey

​503-731-8563

james.dempster@odot.state.or.us

​Fagin, Emily

​503-986-3744

emily.s.fagin@odot.state.or.us

​Fraser, Barbara

​503-986-4174

barbara.k.fraser@odot.state.or.us

​Gard, Hal

​503-986-3300

howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us

Hanna, Melani

​503-986-3408

melani.hanna@odot.state.or.us

​Hoskins, Marsha

​503-986-3266

marsha.a.hoskins@odot.state.or.us

​Mance, Cassie

​503-986-3669

casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us

​Manning, Joel

​503-986-3264

joel.manning@odot.state.or.us

​Miller, Arla

​503-986-3411

arla.miller@odot.state.or.us

​O'Keefe, Andrew

​503-986-3267

andrew.s.okeefe@odot.state.or.us

​Palmateer, Jean

​503-986-3472

jean.m.palmateer@odot.state.or.us

​Peerenboom, Sharon

​503-986-0958

sharon.k.peerenboom@odot.state.or.us

​Peterson, Francine

​503-986-3376

francine.peterson@odot.state.or.us

​Presnyy, Ivan

​503-986-4004

ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us

​Schwert, David

​503-986-4305

david.j.schwert@odot.state.or.us

​Slater, Laura

​541-963-1362

laura.l.slater@odot.state.or.us

Urben, Rhonda

​503-986-3412

rhonda.urben@odot.state.or.us

​Van Der Hyde, Dinah

​503-986-3885

dinah.vanderhyde@odot.state.or.us

​West, Christine

​503-986-3410

christine.a.west@odot.state.or.us

Wiley, Alison

​503-986-4131

alison.j.wiley@odot.state.or.us

  

 

 

 Leadership

 

Leadership

Hal Gard, Division Administrator
503-986-3300
howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us

Robin Bjurstrom, Transit Manager
503-986-6579
robin.e.bjurstrom@odot.state.or.us

Marsha Hoskins, Region Section Lead
503-986-3266
marsha.a.hoskins@odot.state.or.us 

Dinah Van Der Hyde, Policy Section Lead
503-986-3885
dinah.vanderhyde@odot.state.or.us

Ivan Presnyy, Operations Section Lead
503-986-4004
ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us 

 

 Regional Transit Coordinator (RTC) Team

 

Regional Transit Coordinator (RTC) Team

Marsha Hoskins, Region Section Lead
503-986-3266
marsha.a.hoskins@odot.state.or.us

Karyn Criswell, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 1     Karyn's Bio     Region 1 Map
503-731-8461
karyn.c.criswell@odot.state.or.us

Jamey Dempster, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 2A      Jamey's Bio     Region 2A Map
503-731-8563
james.dempster@odot.state.or.us

Jean Palmateer, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 2B      Jean's Bio     Region 2B Map
503-986-3472
jean.m.palmateer@odot.state.or.us

Alison Wiley, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 3      Alison's Bio     Region 3 Map
503-986-4131
alison.j.wiley@odot.state.or.us

Joni Bramlett, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 4      Joni's Bio     Region 4 Map
541-388-6185
joni.d.bramlett@odot.state.or.us

Laura Slater, Regional Transit Coordinator: Region 5      Laura's Bio     Region 5 Map
541-963-1362
laura.l.slater@odot.state.or.us

 

 Policy Team

 

Policy Team

Dinah Van Der Hyde, Policy Section Lead
503-986-3885
dinah.vanderhyde@odot.state.or.us

Cassie Mance, Training Program Coordinator
503-986-3669
casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us

David Schwert, Rural / General Public Program Coordinator
503-986-4305
david.j.schwert@odot.state.or.us

Christine West, Capital Program Coordinator
503-986-3410
christine.a.west@odot.state.or.us

Matthew Barnes, Transit Network Program Coordinator
503-986-4051
matthew.m.barnes@odot.state.or.us

Joel Manning, Intercity / TripCheck Coordinator
503-986-3264
joel.manning@odot.state.or.us

Sharon Peerenboom, Policy / Technical Writer
503-986-0958
sharon.k.peerenboom@odot.state.or.us

 

 

 Operations Team

 

Operations Team

Ivan Presnyy, Operations Section Lead
503-986-4004
ivan.a.presnyy@odot.state.or.us

Maile Boals, Grant Manager / Technical Writer
503-986-3372
maile.boals@odot.state.or.us

Andrew O'Keefe, Transit Fiscal Coordinator
503-986-3267
andrew.s.okeefe@odot.state.or.us

Francine Peterson, Operations Support Analyst: Regions 1 and 3
503-986-3376
francine.peterson@odot.state.or.us

Arla Miller, Operations Support Analyst: Regions 2A and 2B
503-986-3411
arla.miller@odot.state.or.us

Melani Hanna, Operations Support Analyst: Regions 4 and 5
503-986-3408
melani.hanna@odot.state.or.us

Emily Fagin, Program Assistant
503-986-3744
emily.s.fagin@odot.state.or.us

Vacant, Grant Manager / Web and Forms Developer
503-986-3394