Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Organizational Chart 503-986-2700
Research Section Manager 503-986-2845 michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
Research Executive Support Specialist 503-986-2700 linda.perkins@odot.state.or.us
PEOPLE
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Michael Bufalino 
Research Section Manager
503-986-2845 michael.bufalino@odot.state.or.us
Linda Perkins
Executive Support Specialist
503-986-2700 linda.perkins@odot.state.or.us
Brooke Jordan
Research Coordinator - Planning and Economic Analysis
503-986-2848 brooke.jordan@odot.state.or.us

Xiugang (Joe) Li 
Research Coordinator 

​503-986-4115 xiugang.li@odot.state.or.us
Lyn Cornell
Research Coordinator - Active & Sustainable Transportation
503-986-2853 Linda.S.Cornell@odot.state.or.us
Mark Joerger
Senior Trans. Researcher - Traffic, Safety and Human Factors
503-986-3464 mark.d.joerger@odot.state.or.us
Jon Lazarus
Research Coordinator - Maintenance and Operations
503-986-2852 jon.m.lazarus@odot.state.or.us
Matthew Mabey
Research Coordinator - Hydraulics, Geotechnical, Enviro.
503-986-2847 matthew.mabey@odot.state.or.us
Norris Shippen
Research Coordinator - Construction, Pavements and Materials
503-986-3538 norris.shippen@odot.state.or.us
Steven Soltesz
Research Engineer - Structures, Metallurgy, Corrosion
503-986-2851 steven.m.soltesz@odot.state.or.us
Rebekah Jacobson 
Technology Transfer (T2) Director
503-986-2854 rebekah.a.jacobson@odot.state.or.us
Tasha Martinez
Technology Transfer (T2) Training Coordinator
503-986-2855 tasha.martinez@odot.state.or.us

Laura Wilt
ODOT Librarian

​503-986-3280 laura.e.wilt@odot.state.or.us