Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Denture Technology Fees
Licensing Fees Service Fees Other

Applications
Application - $350
 
Application by Reciprocity - $450 
 
Application for Temporary License - $50
 
Licensure
Original / Renewal - $350 (valid for one year)
 
Original by Reciprocity - $350 (valid for one year)
 
Affidavit of Licensure - $50 

Original / Renewal of Temporary License - $50

 
Examination
Oregon Laws and Rules - $50 
 
Written - $350
 
Practical - $650
 
Miscellaneous
Delinquency (Late) Fee - $25 first month, $10 monthly thereafter in expired status
 
Replacement License - $25 

Duplicate License - $25 (per copy with a maximum of 3 copies permitted)


Non-sufficient funds (NSF) check returned for payment - $25

Application Packet - $7.50
(includes Oregon laws and rules)
Request a Document
via e-mail
 
Application forms and Laws and Rules are also available for free download on the Oregon Health Licensing Agency Web site.
 
Veterans may be eligible for test fee reimbursement.