Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Fees
Licensing Fees Service Fees Other
Respiratory Therapy
Applications
Permanent - $50
Temporary - $50
Original Licensure 
Permanent - $50 (valid for one year)
Temporary - $50 (valid for six months)
Renewals (per year)
Standard Renewal - $50
Online Renewal - $45
 
Polysomnography
Applications
Permanent - $50
Examinations
Oregon Laws & Rules - $50
Original Licensure (valid for one year)
Permanent - $50
Renewals (per year)
Standard Renewal - $50
Online Renewal - $45
 
Miscellaneous
Delinquency - $50, per year up to three years
Replacement License - $25
Affidavit of Licensure- $50
Non-sufficient funds check returned for payment- $25
 
Application packet - $10
(includes Oregon laws and rules)
Request a Document
via e-mail
 
Application forms and Laws & Rules for Respiratory Therapy and Polysomnography are also available for free download.