Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Sex Offender Therapist Fees
Certification Resources Other
Application for Certification
$75
 
Original Certificate:
 
- Clinical Sex Offender Therapist
$325
(valid for one year)

- Associate Sex Offender Therapist
$325
(valid for one year)
 
Renewal Certificate
$325
(valid for one year)
 
Replacement Certificate
$25
 
Duplicate Certificate
$25 per copy with a maximum of three 
 
Affidavit of Licensure
$50
 
Delinquency Fee
$50 per year up to two years
 
Non-Sufficient Funds Fee
$25
Oregon Revised Statutes for Sex Offender Therapists
$3.50
 
Oregon Administrative Rules for Sex Offender Therapists
$5.00
 
Application Packet
$7.50
Request a Document
via e-mail
 
Application forms and Laws and Rules are available for free download.