Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Financial Administration 503-584-3911 agc@mil.state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Karl Jorgenson
Director
503-584-3875 Karl.D.Jorgenson@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Stratman
Assistant Comptroller
503-584-3873 Deborah.P.Stratman@mil.state.or.us
Suzanne Primm
OPS Policy Analyst
503-584-3601 Suzanne.R.Primm@mil.state.or.us
Bryce Dohrman
Controller
503-584-3874 Bryce.E.Dohrman@mil.state.or.us
Bob Freeman
Operations Coordinator
503-584-3911 Robert.W.Freeman@mil.state.or.us
Vicki Neuenschwander
Accountant
503-584-3501 Vicki.L.Neuenschwander@mil.state.or.us
Susan Oliveira
Accountant
503-584-3878 Susan.L.Oliveira@mil.state.or.us
Michelle Weddle
Accounting Technician - Payroll
503-584-3880 Michelle.L.Weddle@mil.state.or.us
Theresa Klopfenstein
โ€‹Accounting Technician - Payroll
โ€‹503-584-3876 โ€‹Theresa.D.Klopfenstein@mil.state.or.us
Loreen Ross-Lee
Accountant
503-584-3879 Loreen.S.Ross-Lee@mil.state.or.us
Nicole Hanson
Accountant
503-584-3593 Nicole.L.Hanson@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Anderson
Accounting Technician
503-584-3933 Deborah.P.Anderson@mil.state.or.us
Pete Senser
Information Systems Administrator
503-584-3594 Pete.Senser@mil.state.or.us