Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Financial Administration 503-584-3911 AGC@mil.state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Sean McCormick
Director
503-584-3875 Sean.M.McCormick@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Stratman
Assistant Comptroller
503-584-3873 Deborah.P.Stratman@mil.state.or.us
Bryce Dohrman
OPS Policy Analyst
503-584-3874 Bryce.E.Dohrman@mil.state.or.us
Sonja Dettwyler-Gwin
Controller
503-584-3601 SDGwin@mil.state.or.us
Mandee Wilding
Operations Coordinator
503-584-3911 Mandee.M.Wilding@mil.state.or.us
Vicki Neuenschwander
Accountant
503-584-3501 Vicki.L.Neuenschwander@mil.state.or.us
Susan Oliveira
Accountant
503-584-3878 Susan.L.Oliveira@mil.state.or.us
Melissa Carter
Accounting Technician - Payroll
503-584-3880 Melissa.Carter@mil.state.or.us
Sharlene Wullenwaber
Accounting Technician - Payroll
503-584-3876 Sharlene.Wullenwaber@mil.state.or.us
Angela Baker
Accountant
503-584-3879 Angela.K.Baker@mil.state.or.us
Maja Munson 
Accountant
503-584-3593 Maja.Munson@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Anderson
Accounting Technician
503-584-3933 Deborah.P.Anderson@mil.state.or.us
Pete Senser
Information Systems Administrator
503-584-3594 Pete.Senser@mil.state.or.us