Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Office of the Adjutant General 503-584-3991 tagor@mil.state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
MG Daniel R. Hokanson
The Adjutant General
503-584-3991 Daniel.R.Hokanson@mil.state.or.us
Tracy Ann Gill
Executive Assistant
503-584-3991 Tracy.A.Gill@mil.state.or.us
MAJ Randall D. Lynch
Executive Officer
503-584-3638 Randall.D.Lynch.mil@mail.mil
Mr. Dave Ferre
Deputy Director State Affairs
503-584-3884 David.L.Ferre@mil.state.or.us
Ullyssa Althaus
Executive Support Specialist
503-584-3985 Ullyssa.A.Althaus@mil.state.or.us
Col Ronald G. Kessinger
Director of Staff
503-584-3645 ronald.kessinger@ang.af.mil
Terrilyn Kroeker
Executive Support Specialist
503-584-3646 Terri.Kroeker@ang.af.mil
COL Mark L. Rathburn
Chief of the Joint Staff
503-584-3639 Mark.L.Rathburn.mil@mail.mil
SSG Jay Nguyen
Executive Asst. to the Chief of the Joint Staff
503-584-3989 Jay.C.Nguyen.mil@mail.mil