Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Installations Division 503-584-3914
Construction Branch 503-584-3914
Operations Branch 503-584-3914
Support Branch 503-584-3914
Environmental Branch 503-584-3914
Planning & Programming Branch 503-584-3914
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jim Willeford
AGI-C Branch Chief
503-584-3861 James.P.Willeford@mil.state.or.us
John Conklin
Project Manager
503-584-3534 john.conklin@ng.army.mil
Joe Gill
Project Manager
503-584-3914 Charles.J.Gill@us.army.mil
Vacant
Project Manager
503-584-3504 l
Charles Hill
Project Manager
503-584-3896 charles.r.hill@ng.army.mil
Sonny Newson
Minor Construction Program Manager
503-584-3851 sonny.newson@ng.army.mil
Mark Williams
Project Manager
503-584-3536 marcus.a.williams4@ng.army.mil

Project Manager
503-584-3864
Paul Newman
Project Inspector
503-584-1348 Paul.Newman@us.army.mil
Debra Owens
Accounting Technician
503-584-3196 debra.ann.owens@us.army.mil