Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Installations Division 503-584-3914
Construction Branch 503-584-3914
Operations Branch 503-584-3914
Support Branch 503-584-3914
Environmental Branch 503-584-3914
Planning & Programming Branch 503-584-3914
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Roy Swafford
AGI-O Branch Chief
503-584-3596 Roy.D.Swafford@mil.state.or.us
Gerald Bassett
Project Manager
503-584-3860 Gerald.Bassett@us.army.mil
Tonya Mattox
Project Inspector
503-584-3859 Tonya.C.Mattox-Bassett@mil.state....
Troy Bissell
State Maintenance Worker
503-584-3858 Troy.D.Bissell@mil.state.or.us
Dennis Bjarnson
Administrative Specialist
503-584-3507 Dennis.Bjarnson@us.army.mil
Terry Clinton
Project Manager
503-584-3869 Terry.L.Clinton@mil.state.or.us
Carol Cotrell
Program Analyst
503-584-3872 Carol.A.Cotrell@mil.state.or.us
Tim Gilbert
Operations Manager
503-584-3491 Timothy.L.Gilbert@mil.state.or.us
Bill Godfrey
Rental Program Manager
503-584-3867 William.Godfrey@mil.state.or.us
Wayne Graham
Energy Manger
503-584-3165 Wayne.H.Graham@mil.state.or.us
Doug McClellan
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor
503-584-3532 Douglas.H.McClellan@mil.state.or.us
Mike Wilson
Event Marketing Coordinator
503-584-3176 Michael.E.Wilson@mil.state.or.us
Mark Stein
Accounting Technician
503-584-3597 Mark.B.Stein@mil.state.or.us
Rich Wolke
Budget Analyst
503-584-3179 Richard.A.Wolke@mil.state.or.us