Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Installations Division 503-584-3914
Construction Branch 503-584-3914
Operations Branch 503-584-3914
Support Branch 503-584-3914
Environmental Branch 503-584-3914
Planning & Programming Branch 503-584-3914
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Dennis Ruth
AGI-S Branch Chief
503-584-3492 Dennis.B.Ruth@mil.state.or.us
Robert Baugh
IT Systems Analyst
503-584-3567 Robert.W.Baugh@mil.state.or.us
Bruce Davidson
IT Support Technician
503-584-3595 Bruce.A.Davidson@mil.state.or.us
Sam Golf
Procurment Contract Specialist
​593-584-3503 Samuel.A.Goff.nfg@mail.mil
Moya McKeehan
Procurement Contract Specialist
503-584-3178 Moya.L.Mckeehan@mil.state.or.us
Ken Warnock
Distance Learning Administrator
503-584-3553 Kenneth.R.Warnock@mil.state.or.us
Ken Hill
CAD/GIS Analyst
503-584-3599 kenneth.b.hill@mil.state.or.us
Chuck Taylor
CAD/GIS Administrator
503-584-3908 chuck.taylor@mil.state.or.us