Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Installations Division 503-584-3914
Construction Branch 503-584-3914
Operations Branch 503-584-3914
Support Branch 503-584-3914
Environmental Branch 503-584-3914
Planning & Programming Branch 503-584-3914
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Gerald Elliott
AGI-E Branch Chief
503-584-3868 Gerald.Elliott@us.army.miil
Jim Arnold
ECS/Water Quality
503-584-3551
Carl Anderson
GIS Technician
503-584-3589 Carl.Gustav.Anderson@us.army.mil
Russ Gibson
Environmental Protection Specialist
503-584-3545 Russell.W.Gibson@us.army.mil
Robin Howard
eMS/P2
503-584-3852 Robin.Howard1@us.army.mil
Jennifer Losson
ECAS
503-584-3866 Jennifer.Losson@us.army.mil
Jeff Mach
ITAM/ECS/Training Coordinator
503-584-3493 Jeff.Mach@us.army.mil
Kris Mitchell
NEPA, Cultural Resources
503-584-3164 Kris.C.Mitchell@us.army.mil
Mary Jane Jacobsen
Fiscal Analyst 2/ETSS
503-584-3490 MJ.Jacobsen@us.army.mil
William Vagt
Natural Resources Specialist
503-584-3198 William.Vagt@us.army.mil