Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Welcome to the Oregon Military Department's State Personnel Office!
Office Information
Address
Hours of Operation
Contact

Oregon Military Department
State Personnel Office
Attn: AGP - Rm 164
PO Box 14350
Salem, Oregon 97309-5047



8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 503-584-3588
Fax: 503-584-3556

Email: agp@mil.state.or.us
 
 
Personnel Information

 NAME
PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Cynthia Forest
Director
503-584-3865 Cynthia.L.Forest@mil.state.or.us
Micky Dryden
Human Resource Analyst 3
503-584-3583 Micky.D.Dryden@mil.state.or.us
Heidi Young
Agency Recruiter

Debbie Lucas
Agency Recruiter
503-584-3514



503-584-3516
Heidi.L.Young@mil.state.or.us



Debbie.D.Lucas@mil.state.or.us
Andrea Goehring
FMLA/OFLA Coordinator
503-584-3588 Andrea.C.Goehring@mil.state.or.us
Robin Webb
Safety Manager
​503-584-3581 Robin.M.Webb@mil.state.or.us


Services


SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
AGP Duties Matrix 2013      503-584-3588 agp@mil.state.or.us