Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image
Contact Us

Address Hours of Operation Contact
US Mailing Address
Attn: Joseph Murray
P.O. Box 14370 

Salem, OR 97309-5062
3225 State St, 97301
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
503-378-2911 x 22240


State IHMT Roster

State IHMT Member Agencies:

Department of Administrative Services (DAS), Risk Management Division

Oregon Department of Agriculture (ODA)

DCBS-Building Codes Division (BCD)

DCBS-Insurance Division

Oregon Military Department-Office of Emergency Management (OEM)

Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)

Office of the State Fire Marshal (OSFM)

Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (ODFW)

Oregon Department of Forestry (ODF)

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries (DOGAMI)

Oregon Health Authority (OHA) State Public Health Division

Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)

Oregon Parks and Recreation Department (OPRD)

Public Utility Commission (PUC)

Department of State Lands (DSL)

Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)

University of Oregon, Emergency Management and Continuity

University of Oregon, Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience

Water Resources Department (WRD)