Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services and People
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
​Director ​​503-378-2911
Ext. 22292
Dave Stuckey- Director
​Deputy Director ​503-378-2911
Ext. 22225
Laurie Holien - Deputy Director
Mitigation and Recovery 503-378-2911
Ext. 22227
Sean McCormick - Section Manager
Plans and Training 503-378-2911
Ext. 22239
Matt Marheine - Section Manager
Technology and Response 503-378-2911
Ext. 22265
Mark Tennyson - Section Manager
 
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
James Adams
Domestic Preparedness Training Coordinator
503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22232
James.Adams@state.or.us
Denise Choin
Fiscal Coordinator
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22222
Denise.E.Choin@state.or.us
Cherie Cline
Executive Assistant, Director's Office
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22221
Cherie.Cline@state.or.us
Theresa Connell
9-1-1 Program Analyst
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22230
Theresa.Connell@state.or.us
Kelly Jo Craigmiles
Exercise Training Officer
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22246
Kelly.Jo.Craigmiles@state.or.us
Joseph Cunningham 
Database Administrator
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22399
Joseph.Cunningham@state.or.us
Sonja Dettwyler-Gwin
Grants Accountant
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22267
Sonja.Dettwylergwin@state.or.us
Gillien Duvall
9-1-1 Technology Operations Coordinator
503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22250
Gillien.Duvall@state.or.us
Jeff Greiner
Public/Private Community Affairs Liaison
​503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22242
Jeff.Greiner@state.or.us​
Cory Grogan
Public Information Officer
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22283
Cory.Grogan@state.or.us​
Michael Gurley
9-1-1 GIS Coordinator​
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22284​
Michael.Gurley@state.or.us​
Dan Gwin
Grants Accountant
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22290
Dan.Gwin@state.or.us
Bev Hall
Office Specialist
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22223
bev.hall@state.or.us
Laurie Holien
Deputy Director
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22225
Laurie.Holien@state.or.us
Kelsey Hutchinson
9-1-1 Office Specialist
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22274
Kelsey.Hutchinson@state.or.us
Doug Jimenez
Domestic Preparedness Exercise Coordinator
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22255
Doug.Jimenez@state.or.us
Georges Kleinbaum
State Search and Rescue Coordinator
​503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22238
Georges.Kleinbaum@state.or.us
Connie Lauritsen
Financial Coordinator
503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22249
Connie.J.Lauritsen@state.or.us
Kim Lippert
Public Information Officer
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22283
Kim.Lippert@state.or.us
Pat Lustig
NEXGEN 9-1-1​
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22294
Pat.Lustig@state.or.us
Matt Marheine
Section Manager, Plans and Training
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22283
Matt.Marheine@state.or.us
Bill Martin
Program Analyst Team Lead
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22226
Bill.Martin@state.or.us
Sean McCormick 
Section Manager, Mitigation and Recovery​

503-378-2911
     Ext. 22227

Sean.McCormick@State.or.us
Marty McKillip 
Interim Communication Officer
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22241
Marty.McKillip@state.or.us
Sidra Metzger-Hines
Grants Coordinator
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22251
Sidra.Metzgerhines@state.or.us
Joseph Murray
Planner
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22240
Joseph.Murray@state.or.us
Darrell Neet
Facilities Engineer
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22293
darrell.neet@state.or.us
Christine O'Day
Accountant
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22244
christine.oday@state.or.us
Steve Ollis
Systems Analyst
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22289
Steve.Ollis@state.or.us
Pat Pope
Systems Analyst
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22228
Pat.Pope@state.or.us
Althea Rizzo
Geologic Hazards Program Coordinator
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22237
Althea.Rizzo@state.or.us
Dennis Sigrist
Hazard Mitigation Officer
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22247
Dennis.J.Sigrist@state.or.us
Julie Slevin
Public Assistance Officer
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22235
Julie.Slevin@state.or.us
Jeanie Stark
9-1-1 Program Assistant
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22224
Jeanie.Stark@state.or.us

Daniel Stoelb
RAPTOR System Coordinator

503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22234
Daniel.Stoelb@state.or.us
Dave Stuckey
Director
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22292
Dave.Stuckey@state.or.us
Zach Swick
Emergency Preparedness Planner
​503-378-2911 
     Ext. 22233
Zach.Swick@state.or.us
Mark Tennyson
Section Manager, Technology and Response
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22265
Mark.Tennyson@state.or.us
Gordon Tiemeyer
9-1-1 PSAP Relations Coordinator
503-378-2911
     Ext. 22282
Gordon.Tiemeyer@state.or.us
Genevieve Ziebell 
Grants Assistant
​503-378-2911
     Ext. 22253
Genevieve.Ziebell@state.or.us
Vacant
GIS Database Analyst