Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
911 Advisory Committee
COMMITTEE OVERVIEW
The role of the Advisory Committee is to provide direct input from the 9-1-1 Community to the State 9-1-1 Program.  The goal is a collaborative effort to have the needs of the State’s PSAPs met through the program; specifically the needs as outlined in ORS 403.   It is important that all members of this committee as well as the communities they represent are aware that this committee is and will always be advisory.  The State 9-1-1 Program is responsible for making final decisions on program issues, but with the use of an advisory committee the Program will have the opportunity to take the opinions of this committee into consideration while planning and implementing the Program’s projects,  creating and reviewing the Program’s policies,  and in creating and revising Program objectives.

Advisory Committee Charter
Advisory Committee Charter 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 MEMBER
 REPRESENTING
 EMAIL
Mark Tennyson  State 9-1-1 Program  Mark.Tennyson@state.or.us
Gillien Duvall  State 9-1-1 Program  Gillien.Duvall@state.or.us
Doug Kettner  Region 1  dkettner@tillamool911.com
Kelly Dutra  Region 2  kdutra@wccca.com
Laura Wolfe    Region 3  laura.wolfe@portlandoregon.gov
Mark Buchholz  Region 4  mbuchholz@cityofsalem.net
Jeanne Pesicka  Region 5  jeannep@co.wasco.or.us
Vacant  Region 6  
Scott Haberkorn  Region 7  scott.haberkorn@corvallisoregon.gov
Tia Akers  Region 8  takers@police.coosbay.org
Keith Endacott  Region 9  kendacott@kc911.us​
Gregg Holt  LEC – Qwest  gregg.holt@centurylink.com 
Vacant  LEC – Frontier  
Hasina Squires Oregon APCO/NENA Advocate  HESquires@aol.com
 
 

Please contact Mark Tennyson, Mark.Tennyson@state.or.us with any questions regarding the Oregon State 9-1-1 Advisory Committee.