Skip to Main Content

Analysts and Accounts Payable Contact Information

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CONTACTS

 
For questions about a request for preauthorization of a non-routine expense requests, please contact:
Kelly Ashton               Email: Kelly.J.Ashton@opds.state.or.us
                                        Phone: 503-378-2188
 
 
 
Melissa Delacruz -         Email: Melissa.Delacruz@opds.state.or.us 
                                        Phone: 503-378-2602   
 
 
· Juvenile Attorneys - fee statements, payments of authorized NRE's and out-of-pocket reimbursementsAttorneys - fee statements, payments of authorized NRE's and out-of-pocket reimbursements
· Contract Payments & PCRP Contract Payments
· Transcriptionists 
 
 
 
Shawna Crowther-       Email: Shawna.M.Crowther@opds.state.or.us@opds.state.or.us
                                       Phone: 503-378-2511
 
·   Investigators
·   Polygraph/Forensic
 
 
Patti McCarter -            Email: Patti.A.McCarter@opds.state.or.us
                                       Phone: 503-378-2500
 
·   Criminal, Non-Death Penalty Attorneys - fee statements, payments for authorized NRE's and out-of-pocket reimbursements
·   Interpreters  
                                     
 
 
Sarah Stahlecker -        Email: Sarah.Stahlecker@opds.state.or.us
                                       Phone: 503-378-2507
 
·   Death Penalty Attorneys - including routine expenses
·   Mitigators
·   Paralegal/Law Clerk
·   Experts
·   Psychologists
 
  
    
  

PUBLIC DEFENSE ANALYSTS

    Amy Jackson - Email: Amy.Jackson@opds.state.or.us - Phone (503) 378-2506
  • Baker, Benton, Clackamas, Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Hood River, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Malheur, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler

 

    Caroline Meyer, Contracts Manager - Email: Caroline.Meyer@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2508
  •    Multnomah

 

     Billy Strehlow - Email: Billy.Strehlow@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2512
  •     Clatsop, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Marion, Polk, Tillamook
  •     Death Penalty Contracts, PCR/HC

 

    Rachel Woods - Email: Rachel.Woods@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2279
  •     Columbia, Klamath, Lake, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Washington, Yamhill

 

 

 

Toll Free - 1-800-477-5892

Fax - (503) 378-4463

Website - www.oregon.gov/opds

E-mail Addresses - First.Last@opds.state.or.us