Skip to Main Content

News & Links

Many of our documents are in Portable Document Format (PDF) and require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader Software.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader  

Analysts and Accounts Payable Contact Information

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CONTACTS

Margaret Barnholdt - Email: Margaret.A.Barnholdt@opds.state.or.us - Phone (503) 378-2500

  • Investigators
  • Other Non Routine Expense Requests (if provider type not listed for another AP Rep)
  • Subpoenas
  • Discovery

Christine Bathke - Email: Christine.Bathke@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-6218

  •     Death Penalty Attorneys (including Death Penalty Routine expenses)
  •     All Mitigators
  •     Contract Payments

    Zach Kreft - Email: Zachary.Kreft@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2511

  •     Interpreters
  •     Psychologists and Expert Witnesses
  •     Discovery
  •     Oregon State Hospital Evaluations
  •     Sheriff Transport

   Vicki Schill - Email: Victoria.Schill@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2507

  • Non-Death Penalty Attorney Fee Statements
   Melissa Delacruz - Email: Melissa.Delacruz@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-6232
  • Non-Death Penalty Attorney NREs
  • Non-Death Penalty Attorney Out of Pocket Reimbursements
  • Transcriptionists

 

PUBLIC DEFENSE ANALYSTS

    Amy Jackson - Email: Amy.Jackson@opds.state.or.us - Phone (503) 378-2506
  • Baker, Clackamas, Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Lincoln, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa

 

    Caroline Meyer, Contracts Manager - Email: Caroline.Meyer@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2508
  •    Multnomah, Washington

 

     Billy Strehlow - Email: Billy.Strehlow@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2512
  •     Clatsop, Columbia, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Gilliam, Hood River, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Sherman, Tillamook, Wasco, Wheeler
  •     Death Penalty Contracts

 

     Shelley Winn - Email: Shelley.Winn@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2496
  •     Benton, Lane, Linn, Marion, Polk, Yamhill

 

 

Toll Free - 1-800-477-5892

Fax - (503) 378-4463

Website - www.oregon.gov/opds

E-mail Addresses - First.Last@opds.state.or.us