Skip to Main Content

Analysts and Accounts Payable Contact Information

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CONTACTS

POSITION VACANT - Email:  Accounts.Payable@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2478

  • Investigators
  • Other Non Routine Expense Requests (if provider type not listed for another AP Rep)
  • Subpoenas
  • Discovery

Christine Bathke - Email: Christine.Bathke@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-6218

  •     Death Penalty Attorneys (including Death Penalty Routine expenses)
  •     All Mitigators
  •     Contract Payments

    Zach Kreft - Email: Zachary.Kreft@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2511

  •     Interpreters
  •     Psychologists and Expert Witnesses
  •     Discovery
  •     Oregon State Hospital Evaluations
  •     Sheriff Transport

   Vicki Schill - Email: Victoria.Schill@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2507

  • Non-Death Penalty Attorney Fee Statements
   Melissa Delacruz - Email: Melissa.Delacruz@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-6232
  • Non-Death Penalty Attorney NREs
  • Non-Death Penalty Attorney Out of Pocket Reimbursements
  • Transcriptionists

 

PUBLIC DEFENSE ANALYSTS

    Amy Jackson - Email: Amy.Jackson@opds.state.or.us - Phone (503) 378-2506
  • Baker, Benton, Clackamas, Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson, Grant, Harney, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa (Post Conviction and Appeals)

 

    Caroline Meyer, Contracts Manager - Email: Caroline.Meyer@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2508
  •    Multnomah, Washington, Yamhill

 

     Billy Strehlow - Email: Billy.Strehlow@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2512
  •     Clatsop, Columbia, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Gilliam, Hood River, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Marion, Polk, Sherman, Tillamook, Wasco, Wheeler
  •     Death Penalty Contracts

 

    

 

 

Toll Free - 1-800-477-5892

Fax - (503) 378-4463

Website - www.oregon.gov/opds

E-mail Addresses - First.Last@opds.state.or.us