Skip to Main Content

Analysts and Accounts Payable Contact Information

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CONTACTS

Melissa Delacruz -         Email: Melissa.Delacruz@opds.state.or.us
          Phone: 503-378-2602   
 
 
· Non-Death Penalty Attorneys - fee statements, NRE's and out-of-pocket reimbursements
· Contract Payments & PCRP Contract Payments
 
 
 
Zach Kreft -                  Email: Zachary.Kreft@opds.state.or.us
                                      Phone: 503-378-2511
 
·   Death Penalty Attorneys - including death penalty routine expenses
·   Mitigators
·   Interpreters
·   Transcriptionists 
 
 
 
Patti McCarter -            Email: Patti.A.McCarter@opds.state.or.us
          Phone: 503-378-2500
 
·   Investigators
·   Experts
·   Polygraph/Forensic
·   Subpoenas
                                     
 
 
Sarah Stahlecker -        Email: Sarah.Stahlecker@opds.state.or.us
                                      Phone: 503-378-2507
 
·   Psychologists
·   Discovery
·   Oregon State Hospital Evaluations
 
 
 
For questions about a request for preauthorization of a non-routine expense requests, please contact
Kelly Ashton -     Email: Kelly.J.Ashton@opds.state.or.us
                           Phone: 503-378-2478

      

  

PUBLIC DEFENSE ANALYSTS

    Amy Jackson - Email: Amy.Jackson@opds.state.or.us - Phone (503) 378-2506
  • Baker, Benton, Clackamas, Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson, Grant, Harney, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa (Post Conviction and Appeals)

 

    Caroline Meyer, Contracts Manager - Email: Caroline.Meyer@opds.state.or.us - Phone: (503) 378-2508
  •    Multnomah, Washington, Yamhill

 

     Billy Strehlow - Email: Billy.Strehlow@opds.state.or.us - Phone:  (503) 378-2512
  •     Clatsop, Columbia, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Gilliam, Hood River, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Marion, Polk, Sherman, Tillamook, Wasco, Wheeler
  •     Death Penalty Contracts

 

    

 

 

Toll Free - 1-800-477-5892

Fax - (503) 378-4463

Website - www.oregon.gov/opds

E-mail Addresses - First.Last@opds.state.or.us