Skip to Main Content

News & Links

Many of our documents are in Portable Document Format (PDF) and require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader Software.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader  

Commission Members

Chief Justice Thomas A. Balmer
Ex-Officio Permanent Member

Barnes H. Ellis, Chair
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Mercy Corps

Shaun McCrea, Vice-Chair
Partner, McCrea PC

Per Ramfjord
Partner, Stoel Rives LLC

Henry H. Lazenby, Jr.
Lazenby & Associates

John R. Potter
Executive Director, Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association

Janet C. Stevens
Co-Editor, Bend Bulletin

Hon. Elizabeth Welch

Senior Judge