Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Monitoring Team
Team Chair- Greg Sieglitz, OWEB Monitoring Program manager, (503) 986-0194

State Agencies


Name
AgencyE-mailPhone
Marganne Allen
Forestry
Marganne.allen@state.or.us
(503) 945-7240
Erin Gilbert
Fish & Wildlife
Erin.gilbert@oregonstate.edu
(541) 757-4263 x444
Rick Hafele
Environmental Quality
Rick.hafele@state.or.us
(503) 229-5349
Paul Measeles
Agriculture
pmeasele@state.or.us
(503) 986-4778
Lori Warner-Dickason
State Lands
Lori.Warner-Dickason@state.or.us
(503) 986-5271
Barry Norris
Water Resources
Barry.f.norris@state.or.us
(503) 986-0828
 


Oregon Plan Monitoring Program


Name
AgencyE-mailPhone
Sue Knapp
Governor’s Office
Suzanne.knapp@state.or.us
(503) 986-6527
Greg Sieglitz
Watershed Enhancement Board
Greg.sieglitz@state.or.us
(503) 986-0194



Federal Agencies


Name
AgencyE-mailPhone
Al Doelker
Bureau of Land Management
Al_doelker@or.blm.gov
(503) 808-6067
Phil Larsen
Pacific States Marine Fisheries
Larsen.phil@epa.gov
(541) 754-4362
Jeff Lockwood
NOAA Fisheries
Jeffrey.lockwood@noaa.gov
(503) 231-2249
Scott Peets
Forest Service
speets@fs.fed.us
(541) 750-7181



Monitoring Team Charter
Click here to download the Monitoring Team Charter