Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Oregon State Board of Nursing Meetings and Minutes
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Date Meeting Time MEETING Location​ Meeting Type
12/13/2017 Wednesday 4:30 PM ​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​​12/21/2017 Thursday ​​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
​01/05/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Review of Nurse Practice Act Divisions 47 and 48 (Community-Based Care and Delegation)
​01/05/2018 Friday ​1:00PM ​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​OSBN Clinical Nurse Specialist Stakeholder Meeting
​01/10/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​01/12/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
01/12/2018 Friday ​1:00 PM ​​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Clinical Nurse Specialist Stakeholder Meeting
​02/01/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​02/02/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Review of Nurse Practice Act Divisions 47 and 48 (Community-Based Care and Delegation)
​02/09/2018 Friday 9:00 AM​ ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​02/13/2018 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​02/14/2018 Wednesday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​02/15/2018 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​02/22/2018 Thursday ​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
03/01/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​03/02/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Review of Nurse Practice Act Divisions 47 and 48 (Community-Based Care and Delegation)
03/09/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​03/14/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​04/05/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​04/10/2018 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​04/11/2018 Wednesday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​04/12/2018 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​04/20/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
05/03/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​05/09/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
05/11/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
05/24/2018 Thursday ​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
​06/07/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
06/08/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​06/12/2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM​ ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​06/13/2018 Wednesday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​06/14/2018 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
07/05/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​07/11/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​07/13/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
08/02/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​08/08/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
08/10/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​08/23/2018 Thursday ​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
09/06/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​09/11/2018 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​09/12/2018 Wednesday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​09/13/2018 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​09/14/2018 Friday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​OSBN Board Work Session
10/04/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​10/10/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
10/12/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
11/01/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​11/09/2018 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​11/13/2018 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​11/14/2018 Wednesday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​11/15/2018 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
12/06/2018 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
12/12/2018 Wednesday ​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​​12/13/2018 Thursday ​​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
12/14/2018 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Date Meeting Type
​10/13/2017 Friday ​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​10/11/2017 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​10/05/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​09/15/2017 Friday ​OSBN Board Worksession Minutes
​09/14/2017 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​09/08/2017 Friday ​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​09/07/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​08/11/2017 Friday ​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​08/09/2017 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​07/14/2017 Friday ​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​07/12/2017 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​07/06/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​06/15/2017 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​06/01/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​05/10/2017 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​05/04/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​04/13/2017 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​04/06/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​03/15/2017 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​03/10/2017 Friday ​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​03/02/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​02/24/2017 Friday ​​​​​OSBN Nurse Practice Committee Meeting Minutes
​02/16/2017 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
02/02/2017 Thursday ​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​01/30/2017 Monday ​​​​OSBN APRN Rule Advisory Committee Meeting
​01/18/2017 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​01/13/2017 Friday ​​​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
12/20/2016 Tuesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
12/01/2016 Thursday ​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​11/17/2016 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​11/04/2016 Wednesday ​​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​11/03/2016 Thursday ​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group