Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Oregon State Board of Nursing Meetings and Minutes
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Date Meeting Time MEETING Location​ Meeting Type
08/24/2017 Thursday ​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
​09/07/2017 Thursday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​09/08/2017 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​09/12/2017 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​09/13/2017 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​09/14/2017 Thursday ​​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​09/15/2017 Friday ​8:30 AM​ ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​OSBN Board Work Session
​10/05/2017 Thursday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​10/11/2017 Wednesday ​​4:30 PM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​10/13/2017 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​10/19/2017 Thursday ​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
11/02/2017 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​11/14/2017 Tuesday ​6:30 PM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting
​11/15/2017 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​​​OSBN Board Meeting (primarily Executive Session)
​11/16/2017 Thursday ​8:30 AM ​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​OSBN Board Meeting
​11/17/2017 Friday ​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​12/07/2017 Thursday ​​​9:00 AM ​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting​​
​12/08/2017 Friday ​9:00 AM ​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN CNA-CMA Advisory Group Meeting
12/13/2017 Wednesday 4:30 PM ​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference​ (primarily Executive Session)
​​12/21/2017 Thursday ​​8:45 AM ​​​​​​​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN NA/MA Faculty Orientation
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Date Meeting Type
​07/14/2017 Friday ​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​06/01/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​05/10/2017 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​05/04/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​04/13/2017 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​04/06/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​03/15/2017 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​03/10/2017 Friday ​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​03/02/2017 Thursday ​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​02/24/2017 Friday ​​​​​OSBN Nurse Practice Committee Meeting Minutes
​02/16/2017 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
02/02/2017 Thursday ​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​01/30/2017 Monday ​​​​OSBN APRN Rule Advisory Committee Meeting
​01/18/2017 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​01/13/2017 Friday ​​​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
12/20/2016 Tuesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
12/01/2016 Thursday ​​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​11/17/2016 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​11/04/2016 Wednesday ​​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​11/03/2016 Thursday ​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​10/28/2016 Friday ​​​​OSBN Nurse Practice Committee Meeting Minutes
​10/12/2016 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​10/06/2016 Thursday ​​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​09/23/2016 Friday ​​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​09/18/2016 Friday ​OSBN Board Work Session Minutes
​09/17/2016 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
09/01/2016 Thursday ​​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​08/26/2016 Friday ​​​OSBN Nurse Practice Committee Meeting Minutes
​08/19/2016 Friday ​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​08/17/2016 Wednesday ​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​08/10/2016 Wednesday ​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​08/04/2016 Thursday ​​​​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​07/22/2016 Friday ​​​CNA/CMA Advisory Group Meeting
​07/13/2016 Wednesday ​​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes