Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Oregon State Board of Nursing Meetings
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Date Meeting Time MEETING Location​ Meeting Type
​01/26/2015 Monday ​8:00 AM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland ​Division 70 Stakeholder Meeting
​01/28/2015 Wednesday ​9:00 AM Oregon Nurses Association, 18765 SW Boones Ferry Road, Ste. 200, Tualatin ​Division 45 Stakeholder Meeting
01/29/2015 Thursday ​2:00 PM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​APRN Stakeholders Group
​​01/29/2015 Thursday ​4:00 PM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​CRNA Stakeholder Meeting
​02/03/2015 Tuesday ​8:00 AM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland ​​Division 70 Stakeholder Meeting
​02/05/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland ​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​02/18/2015 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 1
​​02/19/2015 Thursday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 2
​​02/25/2015 Wednesday ​1:00 PM Oregon Nurses Association, 18765 SW Boones Ferry Road, Ste. 200, Tualatin ​​Division 45 Stakeholder Meeting
​02/27/2015 Friday ​8:30 AM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​Nursing Practice Committee​
​03/05/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​03/18/2015 Wednesday ​​4:30 PM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference
​​03/26/2015 Thursday ​​2:00 PM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​APRN Stakeholders Group
​04/02/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​04/15/2015 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 1
​​​04/16/2015 Thursday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 2
​04/24/2015 Friday ​8:30 AM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​Nursing Practice Committee​
​05/07/2015 Thursday ​​9:00 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​05/13/2015 Wednesday ​​4:30 PM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference
​​05/28/2015 Thursday ​​2:00 PM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​APRN Stakeholders Group
​06/04/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​06/17/2015 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 1
​​​06/18/2015 Thursday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 2
​07/02/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​07/15/2015 Wednesday ​​4:30 PM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference
​​07/30/2015 Thursday ​​2:00 PM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​APRN Stakeholders Group
​08/06/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​08/12/2015 Wednesday ​​4:30 PM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference
08/28/2015 Friday 8:30 AM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​Nursing Practice Committee​
​09/03/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​09/16/2015 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 1
​​​09/17/2015 Thursday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 2
​​​09/18/2015 Friday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​OSBN Board Work Session
​​09/24/2015 Thursday ​​​2:00 PM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​APRN Stakeholders Group
​10/01/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​10/14/2015 Wednesday ​​4:30 PM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​OSBN Board Meeting via Teleconference
​10/30/2015 Friday ​8:30 AM ​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​Nursing Practice Committee
11/05/2015 Thursday​​ ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
​​11/18/2015 Wednesday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 1
​​​11/19/2015 Thursday ​​8:30 AM ​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​​OSBN Board Meeting--Day 2
12/03/2015 Thursday ​9:00 AM ​​​OSBN Conference Room, 17938 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Portland​ ​​Nursing Education Advisory Group Meeting
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Date Meeting Type
10/15/2014 Wednesday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​10/13/2014 Monday ​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​09/26/2014 Friday ​OSBN Board Work Session Minutes
​09/25/2014 Thursday ​​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​​09/10/2014 Wednesday ​​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​08/22/2014 Friday ​OSBN Nursing Education Advisory Group
​​08/13/2014 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​07/31/2015 Thursday ​​OSBN APRN Stakeholders Meeting Minutes
​​07/16/2014 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​​​06/19/2014 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​05/29/2014 Thursday ​OSBN APRN Stakeholders Meeting Minutes
05/14/2014 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
05/09/2014 Friday ​OSBN Nursing Practice Committee Minutes
​04/24/2014 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​03/19/2014 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
03/14/2014 Wednesday​ ​OSBN Nursing Practice Committee Minutes
​02/20/2014 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​01/15/2014 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​01/15/2014 Wednesday ​OSBN Special Board Meeting Minutes
​12/13/2013 Friday ​OSBN Special Board Meeting Minutes
​11/21/2013 Thursday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes
​10/23/2013 Wednesday ​OSBN Special Board Meeting Minutes
​10/16/2013 Wednesday ​OSBN Board Meeting Minutes