STATE OF OREGON OREGON STATE MARINE BOARD

STATE MARINE BOARD

FOBORtés APPLICATION FOR BOAT TITLE NOT A TEMPORARY
(503) 376-8587 PERMIT

SERVICES AND FEES
OR- Title No. 01 Oregon Title Transfer ............c.ccccocveveveeernnn. ($30) $
Certificate of Number 10 Late Title Transfer Penalty ( Oregon boats only) ~ ($25)  §
Out-of-State Number Out-of-State Titles, and/or a certificate of || 02 New Boat Title or Out-of-State Title Transfer....... ($30) $
number must be surrendered upon application for Oregon title. 03 Registration—FIat Rate of $3 per foot (Round up) ,,,,,,, $
|:| New Address Provide your name to direct mail companies? ___Yes ___ No 05 Duplicate Certificate of Number only ................. ($10) S
06 Duplicate Certificate & Decals.......................... %10 $
OWNER poB_____ 07 Lost Title With Change of Ownership................. $30) $
08 Lost Title NO Change of Ownership.................. $15) $
Last Name First Initial
TOTAL DUE $ _
Mailing Address VESSEL DESCRIPTION
LENGTH ft. in. HIN#
City State Zip
PROPULSION USE
CO-OWNER(S) DOB __ 1. Outboard __ 1. Pleasure
__ 2. Inboard/ Outboard __ 2. Livery
__ 3. 8ail __ 3. Dealer
Last Name First Initel 4. Steam 4. Manufacturer
__ 5. Other . __ 5. Commercial Fishing
Last Name First Initial (specify) __ 6. Commercial Passenger
__ 7. Tug
SURVIVORSHIP: (Must be completed>>>) ORS 105.920 YES |NO , — 8. Eleemosynary/ Exempt
Engine Horsepower (HP) __ 9. Other
Joint Owners agree that the title will be issued with right of survivorship. specify
Manufacturer Model Year ___ -
SECURITY INTEREST HOLDER CONSTRUCTION HULL MATERIAL
__1. Open Boat __ 1. Aluminum
__ 2. Cabin Cruiser __ 2. Steel
Name __ 3. Cruising Houseboat __3.Wood
__4. Other __ 4. Fiberglass/Plastic
Mailing Address __ 5. Personal Watercraft (Jetskis) __5. Other
specify
City State Zip DO NOT WRITE IN THIS AREA
| hereby certify under penalty of law the information given by me on this application is true,
correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief and that Oregon is the state of
principal use.
Signature
Date (MM/DD/YY) NOT VALID UNLESS SIGNED AND DATED Phone
. | REGISTRATION FEE SCHEDULE
Visit us on the Web! Fees are calculated at $3 per foot rounded up.
www.boatoregon.com (Example: 11 ft. 6 in. boat = 12 ft X $3 = $36)

Make checks payable to: Oregon State Marine Board
250-R07-REV8/03



