Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Welcome to the Oregon State Marine Board
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Physical Address:

435 Commercial St NE #400
Salem 97301-3453
 
Mailing Address:
 
PO Box 14145
Salem OR  97309-5065
 


Map/Directions

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday thru Friday

marine.board@state.or.us

Phone: 503-378-8587

 
Fax: 503-378-4597

 

Registration Directory

Janess Eilers -Registration Operations & Policy Analyst
(503) 378-2599
janess.eilers@state.or.us 
 
Melinda Harrison -Team Leader & Agent Liaison
(503) 378-2598
melinda.harrison@state.or.us 
 
Outfitter/Guide & Charterboat Registration Specialist
(503) 378-2519
marine.board@state.or.us
 
Floating Home Registration Specialist
(503) 378-2517
marine.board@state.or.us

Krista Grenz 
(503) 378-2533
krista.grenz@state.or.us

Kate Guy 
(503) 378-2519
kate.guy@state.or.us

Amy Mateos 
(503) 378-2590
amy.mateos@state.or.us 
John Berry 
(503) 378-8588
john.berry@state.or.us
Terry Early 
(503) 378-2591
terry.early@state.or.us
Karen Hull 
(503) 378-2517
karen.l.hull@state.or.us
Carolia Russell 
(503) 378-2518
carolia.russell@state.or.us
Kristen Tesch 
(503) 378-2520
kristen.tesch@state.or.us
Candy Castleman 
(503) 378-2520
candy.castleman@state.or.us