Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Welcome to the Oregon State Marine Board
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Physical Address:

435 Commercial St NE #400
Salem 97301-3453
 
Mailing Address:
 
PO Box 14145
Salem OR  97309-5065 
 
Map/Directions

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday thru Friday

Phone hours 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

marine.board@state.or.us

Phone: 503-378-8587

 
Fax: 503-378-4597

 

Registration Directory

Janess Eilers -Registration Operations & Policy Analyst
(503) 378-2599
janess.eilers@state.or.us 
 
Melinda Harrison -Team Leader & Agent Liaison
(503) 378-2598
melinda.harrison@state.or.us 
  
 
Floating Home Registration Specialist
(503) 378-2517
marine.board@state.or.us

 

Name Position Phone Email
Amy Mateos Registration Specialist 503-378-2590 amy.mateos@state.or.us
​Art Rodriguez ​Registration Specialist ​503-378-2533 art.rodriguez@state.or.us
John Berry Registration Specialist 503-378-2517 john.berry@state.or.us
Terry Early Registration Specialist 503-378-2591 teresa.early@state.or.us
Carolia Russell Registration Specialist 503-378-8518 carolia.russell@state.or.us
Krista Grenz Registration Specialist 503-378-2533 krista.grenz@state.or.us
​Kristen Tesch ​Data Entry ​503-378-2520 kristen.tesch@state.or.us
Candy Castleman Data Entry 503-378-2520 candy.castleman@state.or.us
Naomi Sherman Receptionist 503-378-8587 naomi.sherman@state.or.us