0253

OREGON VETERINARY EXAMINING BOARD
2015 Veterinary License Renewal Application

B Sign, date and return this application with payment. Completion
of all sections is required. Make corrections or additions as needed. \/ Renewal §

Your signature on this document attests that you have personally $150 (0253)
completed the application. If you have questions, contact us at Late Fee §
971-673-0224 or www.ovmeb.info@state.or.us (0254)

Total enclosed $

Enclose check or money order for
$150.00, plus applicable late fee,
payable to OVMEB. Return to:

OVMEB
800 NE Oregon St., Ste. 407
Portland, Oregon 97232

g VETERINARIANS MUST REPORT 30 HOURS OF CE TO RENEW FOR 2015. See next page.

LICENSE NO. Check below only if you are changing your current license status.
Send mail to: O Active (Veterinarian) —Will practice in Oregon more than 30 days in 2015.

. Q Inactive—Will not practice in Oregon in 2015. (Inactive license fee is $100)
UHome WBusiness O Lapsed—Will not practice in Oregon in 2015. Not renewing and not including renewal fee.
NAME
Last First Mid. Init.

CONTACT INFORMATION - BOARD ONLY You may deny public access to your private, confidential
information. Shall the Board to restrict this information from disclosure to the public? Yesd NoU

Street

City State Zip

Phone E-mail

U I am doing relief work only at this time. | understand all licensees must notify the Board within 30
days of a change of home or work address and telephone number.

FACILITY INFORMATION PRACTICETYPE: WSmall Animal Large Animal  WMixed

Corporation Name

Practice Name

Street Address

City State Zip

Phone Fax E-Mail

Co-Owner/Business Partner(s)

Are you the practice owner/co-owner? No O Yes U If you own or hold an interest in one or more veterinary
practices in Oregon, you must complete and return the Veterinary Practice Ownership Information page.

Next Page &



Continuing Education

B CE requirements may be viewed online at
www.oregon.gov/ovmeb Click on Veterinary
Practice Act and scroll down to Division 10,
Licenses and Permits. If you have not completed
CE by the deadline, renew anyway to avoid late
fees, and indicate in the box at right when and
how you will complete CE by March 31, 2015.

Deadlines and Late Fees

B Renewal forms must be received by December
31st. Late or incomplete renewal forms are
subject to fees (below).

B Forms received without payment are incomplete
until payment is received.

B If a corrected form or payment is returned after
the deadline, late fees will apply.

Received/Postmarked Add Late Fee
January 1-31......ccoovieeiiiieceeeee, $50.00
February 1-28 ........cccoeiieiiiee $100.00
March 1-31 ... $150.00

Continuing Education Credits

Fill in the name or title, location, and total number of CE credit
hours earned in year 2013 and/or 2014. A minimum of 30
hours must be reported. If you completed your internship in

2013 or 2014, you do not need to report CE.

DeSCription of CE (use additional sheets if necessary.)

Number
of Hours

Total CE Credits Earned 2013-2014:

The Following Questions Must Be Answered

Explain ‘yes’ answers separately. Law Enforcement Data System (LEDS) checks will be conducted on all 2015
renewals (there is no cost to licensees). Questions relate to your Oregon veterinary license and any other
professional licenses you hold. Untruthful responses or omissions may result in denial of license renewal or

disciplinary action.

L Check here if you previously reported matters which occurred prior to 2014 relative to the questions below.

If a matter relative to these questions occurred prior to 2014, and you have not already reported it, do so now,

including an explanation of why the matter was not reported.

During calendar year 2014:

m  Were you arrested, charged with or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor? QYes UNo

m  Were you treated for controlled substance or alcohol abuse? UYes UNo

m  Was your veterinary license or other professional license suspended UYes UNo
revoked or otherwise disciplined?

B Are there any other facts not disclosed by your previous answers UYes UNo

that might bear adversely on your competence or eligibility for a
license to practice veterinary medicine?

« The veterinarian must sign and date this application.

I certify that the information given herein is true, correct and complete.

Signature

Date




OREGON VETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINING BOARD
VETERINARY PRACTICE OWNERSHIP INFORMATION
See OAR 875-015-0005 for authority and details.

Provide the following information for each veterinary facility/practice in Oregon that you
own or co-own, or in which you have any ownership interest. Attach additional copies if needed.

Q Sole proprietor O Partnership

Business Name

O CorporationorLLC 1 Other

Facility Name (if different)

Street Address

City

State Zip

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Co-owner/Business Partner(s)

Name

Street Address

City

State Zip

Q Sole proprietor O Partnership

Business Name

O CorporationorLLC QO Other

Facility Name (if different)

Street Address

City

State Zip

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Co-owner/Business Partner(s)

Name

Street Address

City

State Zip



