Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Small Grant Teams Contact Information

Click on the small grant area on the map to view associated contact information.
 

Lower ColumbiaNorth CoastMid CoastCoos/CoquilleSouth CoastRogueKlamathUmpquaUpper Willamette EastUpper Willamette WestMid Willamette EastMid Willamette WestLower Willamette WestLower Willamette EastHood RiverLower DeschutesMid DeschutesUpper DeschutesLower John DayCrookLakeHarneyOwyheeMalheurJohn DayUmatilla/Walla WallaGrande RondePowder
Lower Columbia (01)
Wendi Agalzoff
Clatsop SWCD
750 Commercial St Rm 207
Astoria, OR  97103
(503) 325-4571
clatsopswcd@iinet.com 
  
Tyler Joki 
Columbia SWCD
2514 Sykes Rd
St. Helens, OR  97051
(503) 397-4555 x104
tyler.joki@columbiaswcd.com 
 
North Coast (02) 
Melyssa Graeper 
Necanicum Watershed Council 
PO Box 474 
Pacific City, OR 97135
(503) 935-2200 
necanicumwatershed@gmail.com 
 
Mid Coast (03)
Fran Recht
MidCoast Watershed Council
PO Box 221
Depoe Bay, OR 97341
(541) 765-2229
franrecht@centurytel.net
 
Coos-Coquille (04)
Kelly Miles
Coquille Watershed Association 
223 N. Alder, Ste. D 
Coquille, OR  97423
(541) 396-2541
kelly_miles@frontier.com
 
South Coast (05)
Liesl Coleman
Curry SWCD
PO Box 666
Gold Beach, OR  97444
(541) 247-2755 x0#
liesl.coleman@currywatersheds.org
 
Rogue Basin (06)
Teri Town
Illinois Valley SWCD
PO Box 352
Cave Junction, OR 97523
(541) 592-3731
teri@ivstreamteam.org 
 
Umpqua (07) 
Debbie Thornton / Giliane Wright 
Partnership for the Umpqua Rivers 
1758 NE Airport Rd 
Roseburg, OR  97470
(541) 673-5756 x169 
debbie@umpquarivers.org
giliane@umpquarivers.org

Upper Willamette East (08)
Barbara England
Middle Fork Willamette WC
PO Box 27
Lowell, OR 97452
(541) 937-9800
operations@mfwwc.org 
  
Upper Willamette West (09)
Don Mogstad
Upper Willamette SWCD
780 Bailey Hill Rd Ste 5
Eugene, OR  97402
(541) 556-7531
mogstad@poage.net 
 
Mid Willamette East (10)
Kevin Seifert / Debbie Paul
Linn SWCD
33935 Hwy 99E Ste C
Tangent, OR 97389
(541) 926-2483
kevin.seifert@or.nacdnet.net 
debra.paul@or.nacdnet.net

 

Mid Willamette West (11)
Marc Bell
Polk SWCD
580 Main St Ste A
Dallas, OR  97338
(503) 623-9680 x103
marc.bell@polkswcd.com 
 
Lower Willamette East (12)
Eann Rains
Clackamas SWCD
221 Molalla Ave Ste 102
Oregon City, OR  97045
(503) 210-6005
erains@conservationdistrict.org
 
Lower Willamette West (13)
Scott Gall
West Multnomah SWCD
2701 NW Vaughn St Ste 450
Portland, OR  97210
(503) 238-4775 x105
scott@wmswcd.org 
 
Hood River (14)
Anne Saxby
Hood River SWCD
3007 Experiment Sta Dr
Hood River, OR  97031
(541) 386-6719
saxharp@gorge.net
 
Jordan Kim
(541) 386-4588
hrswcd@gorge.net
 
Lower Deschutes (15)
Anna Buckley
Wasco SWCD
2325 River Rd Ste 3
The Dalles, OR  97058
(541) 296-6178 x119 
anna.buckley@or.nacdnet.net 
 
Sherman County (15 & 16)
Kayla von Borstel
Sherman County Area WC
PO Box 405 
Moro, OR  97039
(541) 565-3216 x109
kayla.alberti@or.nacdnet.net 
 
Lower John Day (16)
Cheryl Baker / Sandy McKay
Gilliam SWCD
PO Box 106
Condon, OR  97823-0106
(541) 384-2281 x108 / x111
condonswcd@gmail.com 
gilliamwc@gmail.com
 
Mid Deschutes (17)
Debbe Chadwick
Jefferson SWCD
625 SE Salmon Ave Ste 6
Redmond, OR  97756
(541) 923-4358 x101
debbe.chadwick@oacd.org
 
Crook (18)
Libby Stahancyk / Priscilla Johnson
Crook SWCD
498 SE Lynn Blvd
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-3548
libby.rodgers@oregonstate.edu
priscilla.johnson@oregonstate.edu
 
Upper Deschutes (19)
Ryan Houston
Upper Deschutes Watershed Council
PO Box 1812
Bend, OR  97709
(541) 382-6103
rhouston@restorethedeschutes.org 
  
Lake (20)
Nancey Pennington
Lakeview SWCD
17612 Hwy 395
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-5855
lakeviewswcd2@hotmail.com
 
Klamath Basin (21) 
Ginny Monroe / Denise Buck
Klamath WS Partners 
205 Riverside Ave Ste C
Klamath Falls, OR  97601
(541) 850-1717 
gmonroe@klamathpartnership.org
dbuck@klamathpartnership.org
 
Harney Basin (22)
Karen Moon
Harney County Watershed Council
450 N Buena Vista
Burns, OR 97720
(541) 573-8199
karen.moon@oregonstate.edu
 
Owyhee (23) 
Nicole Sullivan / Michaelann Seiders 
Owyhee Watershed Council
PO Box 275 
(Shipping: 106 Owyhee Street)
Adrian, OR  97901
(541) 372-5782
nsullivanowc@qwestoffice.net 
mseiders@qwestoffice.net
 
Malheur (24)
Kelly Weideman
Malheur Watershed Council
710 SW 5th Ave
Ontario, OR  97914
(541) 881-1417 x107
malheurwc@hotmail.com
 
John Day (25)
Pat Holliday
Grant County SWCD
721 S. Canyon Blvd
John Day, OR  97845
(541) 575-0135 x101
pholliday@ortelco.net
 
Debra Bunch
Mid John Day - Bridge Creek WC
40535 Hwy 19 
Fossil, OR  97830
(541) 468-2990
debrabunch@gmail.com 
 
Umatilla - Walla Walla - Willow (26)
Janet Greenup
Morrow SWCD
PO Box 127
Heppner, OR  97836
(541) 676-5452 x109
swcdmanager@centurytel.net 
 
Grande Ronde (27)
Cynthia Warnock
Wallowa SWCD
401 NE 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
(541) 426-4588 x106
cynthia.warnock@gmail.com 

Craig Schellsmidt
Union SWCD
10507 N. McAllister Rd, Rm 7
La Grande, OR 97850
(541) 963-1313
unionswcd@hotmail.com

 
Powder Basin (28) 
Whitney Collins / Jalina Johnston 
Baker Valley SWCD
3990 Midway Dr
Baker City, OR  97814
(541) 523-7121 x109 / x120
anjalina.johnston@or.nacdnet.net
whitney.collins@or.nacdnet.net