Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Small Grant Teams Contact Information

Click on the small grant area on the map to view associated contact information.
 

Lower ColumbiaNorth CoastMid CoastCoos/CoquilleSouth CoastRogueKlamathUmpquaUpper Willamette EastUpper Willamette WestMid Willamette EastMid Willamette WestLower Willamette WestLower Willamette EastHood RiverLower DeschutesMid DeschutesUpper DeschutesLower John DayCrookLakeHarneyOwyheeMalheurJohn DayUmatilla/Walla WallaGrande RondePowder
Lower Columbia (01)
Nathan Herr
Columbia SWCD
35285 Millard Rd
St. Helens, OR 97051
(503) 397-4555
nathan.herr@columbiaswcd.com 
 
North Coast (02)
Alix Lee (Jan-Jun 2016)
Lower Nehalem Watershed Council
PO Box 249
Nehalem, OR 97131
(503) 965-2200
lnwc@nehalem.net

Rob Russell (July-Dec 2016)
Tillamook Bay Watershed Council
4000 Blimp Blvd #440
Tillamook, OR 97141
(503) 322-0002
tillamookbaywatershedcouncil@gmail.com​

Melyssa Graeper (Jan-June 2017)
Necanicum Watershed Council
PO Box 474
Seaside, OR 97138 
(503) 939-5210
necanicumwatershed@gmail.com 
 
Mid Coast (03)
Fran Recht
MidCoast Watershed Council
PO Box 221
Depoe Bay, OR 97341
(541) 765-2229
franrecht@centurytel.net

Coos-Coquille (04)
Kelly Miles
Coquille Watershed Association
223 N. Alder, Ste. D
Coquille, OR 97423
(541) 396-2541
coqwa@hotmail.com

Mike Mader
Tenmile Lakes Basin Partnership
PO Box L
Lakeside, OR 974493
(541) 759-2414
tlbp@presys.com​

South Coast (05)
Liesl Coleman
Curry SWCD
PO Box 666
Gold Beach, OR 97444
(541) 247-2755 x0#
liesl.coleman@currywatersheds.org

Kelly Timchak 
Lower Rogue WC 
PO Box 666 
Gold Beach, OR 97444 
(541) 247-2755 x4#
kelly@currywatersheds.org

Rogue Basin (06)
Donna Chickering
Rogue River WC
89 Alder Street
Central Point, OR 97502 
(541) 644-1070 x431 
dchickering@rogueriverwc.org

Barbara Neidermeyer 
Jackson SWCD 
89 Alder Street 
Central Point, OR 97502 
(541) 659-3984 
barbar.neidermeyer@jswcd.org ​

Umpqua (07) 
Brian Jenkins 
Smith River WC 
PO Box 114 
Reedsport, OR  97467 
(541) 271-2223 
jenkins.smithriver@gmail.com

Lee Russell 
Elk Creek WC 
PO Box 676 
Yoncalla, OR 97499 
(541) 936-7206 
russell.leland@gmail.com​

Upper Willamette East (08)
Sarah Dyrdahl/Karen Sarno
Middle Fork Willamette WC
PO Box 27
Lowell, OR 97452
(541) 937-9800
director@mfwwc.org
operations@mfwwc.org 

Upper Willamette West (09)
Donna Schmitz
Benton SWCD
456 SW Monroe Ave #110 
Corvallis, OR  97333 
(541) 753-7208
dschmitz@bentonswcd.org 

Mid Willamette East (10)
Kevin Seifert / Debbie Paul
Linn SWCD
33935 Hwy 99E Ste C
Tangent, OR 97389
(541) 926-2483
kevin.seifert@or.nacdnet.net 
debra.paul@or.nacdnet.net

Mid Willamette West (11)
Marc Bell
Polk SWCD
580 Main St Ste A
Dallas, OR  97338
(503) 623-9680 x103
marc.bell@polkswcd.com 
 
Lower Willamette East (12)
Eann Rains
Clackamas SWCD
221 Molalla Ave Ste 102
Oregon City, OR  97045
(503) 210-6005
erains@conservationdistrict.org
 
Lower Willamette West (13)
Scott Gall
West Multnomah SWCD
2701 NW Vaughn St Ste 450
Portland, OR  97210
(503) 238-4775 x105
scott@wmswcd.org 
 
Hood River (14)
Jordan Kim 
Hood River SWCD
3007 Experiment Station Dr
Hood River, OR 97031
(541) 386-4588
jordan@hoodriverswcd.org
 
Lower Deschutes (15)
Abbie Simmons
Wasco SWCD
2325 River Rd #3
The Dalles, OR 97058
(541) 296-6178 x102 
abigail.simmons@or.nacdnet.net 
 
Sherman County (15 & 16)
Kayla von Borstel
Sherman County Area WC
PO Box 405 
Moro, OR  97039
(541) 565-3216 x109
kayla.alberti@or.nacdnet.net 
 
Lower John Day (16)
Sandy McKay
Gilliam SWCD
PO Box 405 
Condon, OR  97823 
(541) 384-2672 x109 
gilliamwc@gmail.com

Amber Schlaich
Gilliam-East John Day WCD 
PO Box 106 
Condon, OR 97826 
(541) 384-2672 x111 
gilliamwc@gmail.com​
 
Mid Deschutes (17)
Debbe Chadwick
Jefferson SWCD
625 SE Salmon Ave Ste 6
Redmond, OR  97756
(541) 923-4358 x101
debbe.chadwick@oacd.org
 
Crook (18)
Priscilla Johnson
Crook SWCD
498 SE Lynn Blvd
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-3548
priscilla.johnson@oregonstate.edu
 
Upper Deschutes (19)
Ryan Houston
Upper Deschutes Watershed Council
PO Box 1812
Bend, OR 97709
(541) 382-6103 x32
rhouston@restorethedeschutes.org 

Tammy Harty 
Deschutes SWCD 
625 SE Salm Ave #7 
Redmond, OR 97756 
(541) 647-9604
tammyharty@msn.com ​
  
Lake (20)
Nancey Pennington
Lakeview SWCD
17612 Hwy 395
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-5855
lakeviewswcd2@hotmail.com
 
Klamath Basin (21) 
Ginny Monroe
Klamath WS Partners 
205 Riverside Ave Ste C
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 850-1717 
gmonroe@klamathpartnership.org
 
Harney Basin (22)
Karen Moon
Harney County Watershed Council
450 N Buena Vista
Burns, OR 97720
(541) 573-8199
karen.moon@oregonstate.edu
 
Owyhee (23) 
Nicole Sullivan / Michaelann Seiders 
Owyhee Watershed Council
PO Box 275 
(Shipping: 106 Owyhee Street)
Adrian, OR  97901
(541) 372-5782
nsullivanowc@qwestoffice.net 
mseiders@qwestoffice.net
 
Malheur (24)
Kelly Weideman
Malheur Watershed Council
710 SW 5th Ave
Ontario, OR  97914
(541) 881-1417 x107
malheurwc@hotmail.com
 
John Day (25)
Pat Holliday
Grant County SWCD
721 S. Canyon Blvd
John Day, OR  97845
(541) 575-0135 x101
pholliday@ortelco.net
 
Debra Bunch
Mid John Day - Bridge Creek WC
40535 Hwy 19 
Fossil, OR  97830
(541) 468-2990
debrabunch@gmail.com 
 
Umatilla - Walla Walla - Willow (26)
Janet Greenup
Morrow SWCD
PO Box 127
Heppner, OR  97836
(541) 676-5452 x109
swcdmanager@centurytel.net 
 
Grande Ronde (27)
Cynthia Warnock
Wallowa SWCD
401 NE 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
(541) 426-4521 x106
cynthia.warnock@gmail.com 

Kate Frenyea
Union SWCD
10507 N. McAllister Rd, Rm 7
La Grande, OR 97850
(541) 963-1313
kfrenyea@unionswcd.org

Powder Basin (28) 
Whitney Collins / Janelle Umpleby 
Baker Valley SWCD
3990 Midway Dr
Baker City, OR  97814
(541) 523-7121 x111
janelle.umpleby@bakercountyswcds.com 
whitney.collins@bakercountyswcds.com

​​​​