Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
​ ​
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Program Areas​ 503-986-0178​
Director's Office, Board​ & Policy 503-986-0181 darika.barnes@oregon.gov​
Grant Management Program 503-986-0047 eric.williams@oregon.gov
Technical Services Program 503-986-0203 renee.davis@oregon.gov
Business Operations Program 503-986-0188 cindy.silbernagel@oregon.gov
​​​ ​ ​
PEOPLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Andrew Dutterer 
Partnerships Coordinator​
​503-986-0034 andrew.dutterer@oregon.gov​
Audrey Hatch 
Conservation Outcomes Coordinator​
503-934-0605 audrey.hatch@oregon.gov
Bobbi Riggers 
OWRI Data Coordinator
503-986-0059 ​bobbi.riggers@oregon.gov
Cammi Hungate 
Grant Support​ Specialist
​503-986-0056 cammi.hungate@oregon.gov
Cecilia Noyes 
PCSRF Reporting Coordinator
503-986-0204 cecilia.noyes@oregon.gov
Cindy Silbernagel
Business Operations Manager
503-986-0188 cindy.silbernagel@oregon.gov
Courtney Shaff 
Capacity Coordinator
​503-986-0046 courtney.shaff@oregon.gov​
Cyrus Curry
Business Application Specialist
503-986-5371 cyrus.curry@oregon.gov
Darika Barnes 
Executive Assistant
503-986-0181 darika.barnes@oregon.gov​
Eric Hartstein 
Senior Policy Coordinator​
​503-986-0029 eric.hartstein@oregon.gov​
Eric Williams
Grant Program Manager
503-986-0047 eric.williams@oregon.gov​
Ginger Lofftus 
PCSRF Reporting Assistant
503-986-5372 ginger.lofftus@oregon.gov
Greg Ciannella 
Central Oregon Program Representative
541-306-6570 greg.s.ciannella@oregon.gov
Gretchen Kirchner 
Technical Support Specialist
​503-986-0105 gretchen.kirchner@oregon.gov
Heather Chandler 
Office Support Specialist
​503-986-0232​ heather.chandler@oregon.gov​
Jillian McCarthy 
Partnerships Coordinator
503-986-0033​ jillian.mccarthy@oregon.gov​
Karen Leiendecker
Eastern Oregon Program Representative
541-786-0061 karen.leiendecker@oregon.gov
Kathy Leopold
Small Grant Coordinator
503-986-0187 kathy.leopold@oregon.gov
Katie Duzik 
North Coast Program Representative
541-272-​5025 katie.a.duzik@oregon.gov
Katy Gunville 
Supervising Administrative Support
​503-986-0058 ​katy.gunville@oregon.gov​
Ken Fetcho 
Effectiveness Monitoring Coordinator
503-986-0035 ken.fetcho@oregon.gov
Kristi Cederburg 
Administrative Support
503-986-0202 kristi.j.cederburg@oregon.gov
Leilani Sullivan
Grant Payment Specialist 
​503-986-0183 leilani.sullivan@oregon.gov
Liz Redon 
Willamette Basin Program Representative
503-986-0028 liz.redon@oregon.gov
Mark Grenbemer
Southwest Oregon Program Representative
​541-776-6062 mark.grenbemer@oregon.gov
Meta Loftsgaarden
Executive Director
​503-986-0180 meta.loftsgaarden@oregon.gov
Miriam Hulst
Acquisitions Coordina​tor
503-986-0026 miriam.hulst@oregon.gov
​​Reed Warner 
Assistant Online Application Developer
503-986-0050 reed.warner@oregon.gov​
Renee Davis 
Deputy Director/Tech Services Manager
503-986-0203 renee.davis@oregon.gov​
Sue Greer
Mid-Columbia Program Representative
541-384-2410 sue.greer@oregon.gov
Tara Choate 
Grant Payment Coordinator​
503-986-0184 ​tara.choate@oregon.gov​
Troy Wirth
GIS & Technology Specialist
​503-986-0037 troy.wirth@oregon.gov​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​