Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Regional Offices

Map of Oregon and OWE​B's Regional Staff
OFFICE
​PHONE EMAIL

Salem Office (Main O​ffice)
775 Summer Street NE Suite 360
Salem, OR 97301​ ​​

Phone: 503-986-0178
Fax: 503-986-0199

North Coast Regional Office
Tom Shafer
13408 E. Alsea Hwy
Tidewater, OR 97390

Phone: 541-528-7451
Fax: 541-528-7451
tshafer@peak.org

​​Southwest Oregon Regional Office
Mark Grenbemer
221 Stewart Ave, Suite 201 ​
Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-776-6062
Fax: 541-776-6262
mark.grenbemer@state.or.us

Willamette Basin Regional Office
Liz Redon
775 Summer Street NE, Ste. 360
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-0028
(main office) 
Fax: 503-986-0199
liz.redon@state.or.us

Central Oregon Regional Office
John Amoroso 
231 SW Scalehouse Loop, Suite 103
Bend, OR 97702

Phone: 541-306-6570
Fax: 541-388-5101
john.amoroso@state.or.us​

Eastern Oregon Regional Office
Karen Leiendecker
PO Box 538
Enterprise, OR 97828

Phone: 541-786-0061
Fax: 541-426-6019
karen.leiendecker@state.or.us

Mid Columbia Regional Office
Sue Greer
PO Box 880
Condon, OR 97823

Phone: 541-384-2410
Fax: 541-384-2430
sue.greer@state.or.us
​​