Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Program Areas 503-986-0178
OWEB Board​ 503-986-0181 brandi.elmer@state.or.us
Grant Administration Program 503-986-0056 ashley.c.liggett@state.or.us
Monitoring and Reporting Program 503-986-0194 greg.sieglitz@state.or.us
Focused Investment and Policy 503-986-0203 meta.loftsgaarden@state.or.us
Fiscal Services 503-986-0188 cindy.silbernagel@state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Andrew Dutterer 
Focused Investments Intern​
503-986-0034 andrew.dutterer@state.or.us​
Ashley Liggett
Administrative Support
503-986-0056 ashley.c.liggett@state.or.us
Bobbi Riggers 
OWRI Data Coordinator
503-986-0059 ​bobbi.riggers@state.or.us
Brandi Elmer 
Executive Assistantt
503-986-0181 brandi.elmer@state.or.us
Cecilia Noyes 
Federal Reporting Coordinator
503-986-0204 cecilia.noyes@state.or.us
Cindy Silbernagel
Fiscal Manager
503-986-0188 cindy.silbernagel@state.or.us
Courtney Shaff 
Grant Program Coordinator
​503-986-0046 courtney.shaff@state.or.us​
Cyrus Curry
Business Application Specialist
503-986-5371 cyrus.curry@state.or.us
Dana Hicks 
Ecosystem Program Coordinator
​503-986-0079 dana.hicks@state.or.us
Ginger Lofftus 
Database and Reporting Specialist
503-986-5372 ginger.lofftus@state.or.us
Greg Sieglitz 
Monitoring Program Manager
​503-986-0194 greg.sieglitz@state.or.us
Gretchen Kirchner 
Web, Graphics, & Admin Specialist
​503-986-0105 gretchen.kirchner@state.or.us
John Amoroso
Central Oregon Program Representative
541-306-6570 john.amoroso@state.or.us
Juniper Davis
Partnerships Coordinator
​503-986-0033 juniper.davis@state.or.us
Karen Leiendecker
Eastern Oregon Program Representative
541-786-0061 karen.leiendecker@state.or.us
Kathy Leopold
Small Grant Program Coordinator
503-986-0187 kathy.leopold@state.or.us
Katy Gunville 
Administrative Assistant
​503-986-0058 ​katy.gunville@state.or.us​
Ken Fetcho 
Effectiveness Monitoring Specialist
503-986-0079 ken.fetcho@state.or.us
Kristi Cederburg 
Administrative Support
503-986-0202 kristi.j.cederburg@state.or.us
Lauri Aunan
Grant Program Manager
503-986-0047 lauri.g.aunan@state.or.us
Leilani Sullivan
Grant Payment Specialist 
​503-986-0183 leilani.sullivan@state.or.us
Linda Burnett
Partnerships Specialist
503-986-0177 linda.burnett@state.or.us
Liz Redon 
Willamette Basin Program Representative
503-986-0187 liz.redon@state.or.us
Mark Grenbemer
Southwest Oregon Program Representative
​541-776-6062 mark.grenbemer@state.or.us
Meta Loftsgaarden
Deputy Director, Focused Investments & Policy Manager
​503-986-0203 meta.loftsgaarden@state.or.us
Miriam Hulst
Acquisitions Specialist
503-986-0026 miriam.hulst@state.or.us
Nate Baim
Grant Program Intern
​503-986-5389 ​nate.baim@state.or.us
Randy Emch
Grant Payment Coordinator
503-986-0184 randy.emch@state.or.us
Renee Davis-Born 
Senior Polciy Coordinator
503-986-0029 renee.davis-born@peak.org
Sharon Clarke
Information Management Specialist
503-986-0232 sharon.clarkef@state.or.us
Sue Greer
Mid-Columbia Program Representative
541-384-2410 sue.greer@state.or.us
Tom Byler
Executive Director
503-986-0180 tom.byler@state.or.us
Tom Shafer 
North Coast Program Representative
541-528-7451 tom.shafer@state.or.us
Troy Wirth
GIS & Technology Specialist
​503-986-0037 troy.wirth@state.or.us
Wendy Hudson
Partnerships Coordinator
​503-986-0061 wendy.hudson@state.or.us​
​​​