Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Program Areas 503-986-0178
OWEB Board 503-986-0181 brandi.elmer@state.or.us
Grant Administration Program 503-986-5863 kathy.leopold@state.or.us
Monitoring and Reporting Program 503-986-0194 greg.sieglitz@state.or.us
Focused Investment and Policy 503-986-0203 meta.loftsgaarden@state.or.us
Fiscal Services 503-986-0188 cindy.silbernagel@state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Bonnie Ashford
Administrative Support (temporary)
​503-986-0034 bonnie.ashford@state.or.us
Lauri Aunan
Grant Program Manager
503-986-0047 lauri.g.aunan@state.or.us
Linda Burnett 
Partnerships Specialist
503-986-0177 linda.burnett@state.or.us
Tom Byler
Executive Director
503-986-0180 tom.byler@state.or.us
Kristi Cederburg
Administrative Support
503-986-0202 kristi.j.cederburg@state.or.us
Rick Craiger
Central Oregon Program Representative
541-923-7353 SL00015@bendbroadband.com
Cyrus Curry
Business Application Specialist
503-986-5371 cyrus.curry@state.or.us
Juniper Davis 
Partnership Coordinator
​503-986-0033 juniper.davis@state.or.us
Renee Davis-Born 
Senior Policy Coordinator
503-986-0029 renee.davis-born@state.or.us
Brandi Elmer 
Executive Assistant
​503-986-0181 brandi.elmer@state.or.us
Randy Emch
Grant Payment Coordinator
503-986-0184 randy.emch@state.or.us
Ken Fetcho
Effectiveness Monitoring Specialist
​503-986-0035 ken.fetcho@state.or.us
Sue Greer
Mid Columbia Program Representative
541-384-2410 sue.greer@state.or.us
Mark Grenbemer
Southwest Oregon Program Representative
541-776-6062 mark.grenbemer@state.or.us
Dana Hicks 
Ecosystem Program Coordinator
503-986-0079 dana.m.hicks@state.or.us
Wendy Hudson
Partnerships Coordinator
503-986-0061 wendy.hudson@state.or.us
Miriam Hulst
Acquisition Specialist
503-986-0026 miriam.hulst@state.or.us
Gretchen Kirchner
Web, Graphics & Admin Specialist 
​503-986-0105 gretchen.kirchner@state.or.us
Karen Leiendecker
Eastern Oregon Program Representative
541-426-0342 karen.leiendecker@state.or.us
Kathy Leopold
Grant Program Specialist
503-986-0187 kathy.leopold@state.or.us
Ashley Liggett
Administrative Support
​503-986-0056 ashley.c.liggett@state.or.us
Ginger Lofftus
Database and Reporting Specialist
503-986-5372 ginger.lofftus@state.or.us
Meta Loftsgaarden
Deputy Director, Focused Investments & Policy Manager
​503-986-0203 meta.loftsgaarden@state.or.us
Cecilia Noyes
Performance Analyst and Reporting Specialist
503-986-0204 cecilia.noyes@state.or.us
Liz Redon
Willamette Basin Representative
​503-986-0028 ​liz.redon@state.or.us
Bobbi Riggers
OWRI Data Coordinator
503-986-0059 bobbi.riggers@state.or.us
Tom Shafer
North Coast Program Representative
541-528-7451 tshafer@peak.org
Courtney Shaff
Grant Program Coordinator
503-986-0046 courtney.shaff@state.or.us
Greg Sieglitz
Monitoring and Reporting Program Manager
503-986-0194 greg.sieglitz@state.or.us
Cindy Silbernagel
Fiscal Services Manager
503-986-0188 cindy.silbernagel@state.or.us
Leilani Sullivan
Grant Payment Specialist
503-986-0183 leilani.sullivan@state.or.us
Troy Wirth
GIS & Technology Specialist
​503-986-0037 troy.wirth@state.or.us