Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Regional Offices

Map of Oregon and OWE​B's Regional Staff
OFFICE
​PHONE EMAIL

Salem Office (Main O​ffice)
775 Summer Street NE, Suite 360
Salem, OR 97301​ ​​

Phone: 503-986-0178
Fax: 503-986-0199

North Coast Regional Office
Katie Duzik 
313 SW 2nd Street, Suite C
Newport, OR 97365

Phone: 541-272-5025
katie.a.duzik@oregon.gov​

​​Southwest Oregon Regional Office
Mark Grenbemer
221 Stewart Ave, Suite, 201 ​
Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-776-6062
Fax: 541-776-6262
mark.grenbemer@oregon.gov​

Willamette Basin Regional Office
Liz Redon
775 Summer Street NE, Suite 360
Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-0028
(main office) 
Fax: 503-986-0199
liz.redon@oregon.gov

Central Oregon Regional Office
Greg Ciannella 
231 SW Scalehouse Loop, Suite 103
Bend, OR 97702

Phone: 541-306-6570
Fax: 541-388-5101
greg.s.ciannella@oregon.gov​

Eastern Oregon Regional Office
Karen Leiendecker
PO Box 538
Enterprise, OR 97828

Phone: 541-786-0061
Fax: 541-426-6019
karen.leiendecker@oregon.gov

Mid Columbia Regional Office
Sue Greer
PO Box 880
Condon, OR 97823

Phone: 541-384-2410
Fax: 541-384-2430
sue.greer@oregon.gov
​​​​​​​​​